Très bien 7,0
selon 1402 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1402 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,2
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0
Trier par

Sendy, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Great location, just a short walk to Kuta beach
location, price
The hotel is located in a very convinience. Just a minutes walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square, Jalan Legian and Jalan Kartika Plaza. Staffs were helpful while i was tsyaing there. The only complain that I can pick up is, the wifi is not really working properly. Overall, very recommended guest house.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2012

Nigel, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
central location behind Matahari Department store!
low price; clean room; quiet; good location
a basic guesthouse - no restaurant, no pool. toilet paper in room was almost gone. they "did not have any more". next morning, they still "don't have any more, boss, sorry. we have tomorrow." the room itself was ok on the 2nd floor at the back of the hotel, overlooking rooftops of nearby houses. room is surprisingly quiet, good air con, good fridge, tv with some english channels, comfy bed. shower is more powerful than average for bali guesthouses, and is hot. for the price i paid (around uk including taxes) you can get a guesthouse or small hotel that also has a pool, gardens to relax in, a restaurant, etc. good enough place to stay on my first night in bali, but i moved on and rented a place that costs only a night but has nice gardens, free small breakfast, etc. and is 2-3 minutes from the beach. matahari guest house is a good 10-15 minutes from the beach, depending how fast you walk. not a bad little place by any means, and staff are friendly enough, but a bit clueless, e.g. how hard would it have been to go out and buy a package of toilet rolls, but i was left with having to go and buy a roll myself.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2012

Heryanto, Indonésie
Groupes
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Good Hotel
Clean hotel; Not too far from Kuta Beach, Legian Street, Discovery Mall
Clean hotel; Not too far from Kuta Beach, Legian Street, Discovery Mall Unfortunately there is no breakfast at this hotel
Avis déposé le 09 août 2012

Goh, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Great location and fully equipped
Cheap price, full facilities
Overall it was worth more than what we paid. The location is good where you can find many shops around. The room is fully equipped. The only thing is we don't get a hair dryer. I will consider this hotel again for my next visit. Great value for money.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2012

Salim, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Nice and lovely clean hotel and also great value
Clean great service and good value
This hotel is a real gem Great location Nice and clean beds and bathroom also great service To top it of is the great value A true bargain and highly recommended
Avis déposé le 07 août 2012

juan, Colombie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
nice hotel
close to the city
it was nice but the internet sucks . even at the reception
Avis déposé le 06 août 2012

juan, Colombie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2012
nice hotel
close to the city
good hotel but the internet sucks. but at the end it was good!
Avis déposé le 06 août 2012

CLINTON, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
great for the price
close to everything
great little hotel for the price,,,,very close to everything,,,,and the staff are great too
Avis déposé le 04 août 2012

Cindy, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Nice and simple
clean, good value for your money, good location
This guest house is closely located to Kuta Square. It's clean, simple, and to the point. Great value!
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2012

Sten, Norvège
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2012
Great staff
Location, staff
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2012


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :