Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien

selon 619 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Vicky, Hong Kong
Studio Deluxe (lit double)
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Spacious with sea view, comfy bed
Pillow too soft to sleep on though the bedding is ok. Spacious but the layout is not convenient.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

LIN, Chine
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Double room very small, but elaborately designed and well equipped
It may be a good choice for solo travellers for its tarriff, room size and location. Location is the highlight. 1min walk from tram stop, 2mins to seaside (new praya), 3mins to MTR, surrounded by local restaurants, bistros, and pubs, and grocery stores. Room is all elaborately designed, brand new, with high tech appliances and supplies. But I have to say the room is too compacted, even in Hong Kong terms. Bed is only 1.5m wide and 1.8m long. However wardrobes and closets are well placed. Bad side is no bottled waters are provided in the room, slippers are too cheap that compromised customer's perception about the standards of the hotel. Staff was friendly but more like keepers of a mom-and-dad shop. Didn't try the 50sqm suite, might be a much better choice for couple lodgers.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

KA, Hong Kong
Deluxe avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Short stay
Good place and good price
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016

Donald, États-Unis
Double standard
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2016
Great place to stay
Easy access to Metro trains, shopping, and dining. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was kept clean. Would stay at Mia Casa again.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Lawrence, Canada
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Perfect for business trips in HKG
The staff is warm and friendly and understands the needs of its guests. There were pleasant surprises too. Although a room for two was booked, the bed was smaller and shorter than most. The stay was delightful. Most of the positive aspects like strategic location and staff members may have been covered by other reviews.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016

Kerry, Canada
Voyageur seul
Studio Deluxe (lit double)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good little hotel in Kennedy town
Get the suite, it's bigger and more spacious
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016

Jin, Chine
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2016

Hai-Tao, États-Unis
Studio Deluxe (lit double)
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

Callum, Royaume-Uni
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

Hern, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2016


Sélectionnez un programme

Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.


Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.


Entrez vos infos de membre

Membre ID

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :