2015
Très bien 8,0
selon 1066 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1066 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Arel, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Nice
Nice hotel
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

irene, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
I loved the beach so much and the breakfast too
-clean -friendly staff
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

marlon, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite King Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Family friendly
Staff were very accomodating!
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016

Rochelle, Philippines
Couple
King Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Paradise
My husband and I enjoyed our overnight stay. It was a very relaxing environment because it wasn't crowded at all so we didn't feel stressed out. We booked a room that has a view of the ocean and I felt like I was swept somewhere far away. The staff was very courteous, helpful, and very respectful. They made our trip very pleasant and convenient. We regretted that we only stayed for a night so we will DEFINITELY come back!
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016

Sudesh, Philippines
Groupe
Suite 2 Chambres - Vue sur Océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Great place
Fantastic service, staff extremely friendly and accommodating, will definitely be back
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

Roger, États-Unis
Couple
King Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
A Great Place to Stay!
We celebrated our 11th wedding anniversary at Movenpick and it was one of the best times of our lives together. The staff was very kind and always offered us free items to make our anniversary that much better. We will definitely stay here again! We give this hotel an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

Sophia, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
King exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Overall good experience
Rooms - booked 2 deluxe room with executive access but Jen from fd gave us a better room which is the two bed room (perfect for family bonding) - rooms already outdated hope they will renovate it real soon. Location - 1hr away from Cebu center but theres few restaurants around 5-10mins away Staff - accommodating and helpful :) Facilities - ibiza's really good place to chill, lounge area at the beach was perfect Food - Sails' breakfast contains too much pastry and super few viand. But the bread pudding with vanilla sauce is too die for!!!! - exec lounge food is okay -try not to miss the chocolate hour around 2pm-3pm someone carries different kinds of swiss chocolate at the lobby area
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016

keigo, Philippines
Groupe
King Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Hotel itself is good but wont come back
Room - We stayed in Deluxe Ocean view room and it was clean and tidy but very small. Guests - 60% of guests were Korean, 20% were locals, and the rest. Service - Really depends on the receptionist. Specialty - The best part of this hotel is the bar called ibiza which is located at the beach. Has fancy lights and layouts, Jacuzzi, show event, and good food. Summary - To summarize, i wont come back here. It was good hotel but there would be a better hotels in Cebu to stay and bar can be accessed even if you don't stay here.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

Sharifah, Singapour
Groupe
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Awesom
The room is how it was pictured. The facilities are top notch & the staffs are friendly and helpful
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Jung, Corée du Sud
Famille & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good place for couples
Rooms are tidy and clean. Staffs are very kind. The swimming pool is beautiful at night. It is a good place for couples but not for a parent with kids.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :