Muscat Dunes Hotel
Chambre Standard Muscat Dunes Hotel
Vestibule Muscat Dunes Hotel
Vestibule Muscat Dunes Hotel
Votre établissement en images
Retiré des Favoris
6,8
Agréable
/10
( 239 avis)Voir ce que les hôtes ont écrit
VOIR SUR LA CARTE
6,4
Agréable
Note de l'emplacement
Parking
GRATUIT
  • Complexe sportif Sultan Qaboos de Bausher1,65 km
  • Panorama Mall1,78 km
  • Centre commercial Muscat Grand Mall2,03 km
  • Aster Al Raffah Hospital2,07 km
  • Mohammed Al Ameen Mosque2,74 km
  • Hôpital royal2,95 km
  • Grande Mosquée du Sultan Qaboos3,08 km
  • Musée d'histoire naturelle de Mascate3,16 km
  • Parc d'Al Ghubrah3,57 km
  • Centre commercial Zakher3,8 km
  • Wi-Fi gratuit

    Muscat Dunes Hotel

    P.O. Box 2061 Building 533 Al Maha Street Al Khuwair 42, Al Khuwair, Muscat, Oman, 112 - VOIR SUR LA CARTE
    Très bon confort
    Noté 7,3 pour la qualité et le confort de chambre
    Très bon service
    Noté 7,1 pour le service
    • Transfert depuis/vers l'aéroport

    • Wi-Fi gratuit dans toutes les chambres

    • climatisation

    • ménage quotidien

    • centre de fitness

    Classement de l'établissement|Comparé à 343 établissements à Muscat
    Voir tous les classements
    Note des prix les plus bas
    Note du confort de la chambre
    7.3/10
    Note du rapport qualité-prix
    7.1/10
    Superficie de la chambre
    41 sqm.
    Plus élevée que
    95
    %
    des établissements de Muscat
    Plus élevée que
    89
    %
    des établissements de Muscat
    Plus élevée que
    78
    %
    des établissements de Muscat
    Plus grande que
    77
    %
    des établissements de Muscat
    Rapport qualité-prix7,1
    Note de l'emplacement6,4
    Aéroport le plus procheAéroport international de Mascate (MCT)
    Distance vers l'aéroport13,3 km

    Les chambres disponibles à Muscat Dunes Hotel

    Suite 2 Chambres (2 Bedroom Suite)
    Suite 2 Chambres (2 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Superficie de la chambre : ...
    • vue : ville
    • 2 lits simples et 1 lit kin...
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Suite 1 Chambre (1 bedroom Suite)
    Suite 1 Chambre (1 bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Superficie de la chambre : ...
    • vue : ville
    • 1 lit king size
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Chambre Studio (Studio Room)
    Chambre Studio (Studio Room)
    ...
    • Superficie de la chambre : ...
    • vue : ville
    • 1 lit king size
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Chambre Standard (Standard Room)
    Chambre Standard (Standard Room)
    ...
    • Superficie de la chambre : ...
    • vue : ville
    • 1 lit queen size
    Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
    Suite Basique (Basic Suite)
    Suite Basique (Basic Suite)
    ...
      Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
      Suite 1 Chambre (One-Bedroom Suite)
      Suite 1 Chambre (One-Bedroom Suite)
      ...
        Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
        Suite
        Suite
        ...
          Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
          1 Bedroom Suite - Free Wifi, Full Kitchen, Fridge
          1 Bedroom Suite - Free Wifi, Full Kitchen, Fridge
          ...
            Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
            Studio Basique (Basic Studio)
            Studio Basique (Basic Studio)
            ...
              Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
              One-Bedroom Suite ( No Breakfast )
              One-Bedroom Suite ( No Breakfast )
              ...
                Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
                Offres exclusives Agoda : jusqu'à -30 % !

                Faites chuter les prix en vous connectant !

                Connectez-vous
                Plus de détails sur le Muscat Dunes Hotel

                Plus de détails sur le Muscat Dunes Hotel

                Vue d'ensemble

                Masquer

                À votre disposition

                Masquer

                Distances et services essentiels

                Les distances indiquées sont des distances en ligne droite sur la carte. Les distances réelles peuvent varier.
                Masquer

                Activités à proximité

                Les distances indiquées sont des distances en ligne droite sur la carte. Les distances réelles peuvent varier.
                Voir la suite

                Politiques de l'établissement relatives aux hôtes

                Masquer

                Pour votre information

                Masquer

                Les avis sur Muscat Dunes Hotel provenant de réels voyageurs

                Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de Agoda
                Avis Agoda (239)Avis Booking.com (1126)
                6,8
                /
                10
                Propreté7,0
                Équipements5,9
                Emplacement6,4
                Confort et qualité des chambres7,3
                Service7,1
                Rapport qualité-prix7,1
                Toutes les langues
                Tous les voyageurs (239)
                Toutes les catégories de chambre

                Afficher les avis qui mentionnent : 

                Affichage de 175 avis d'hôtes vérifiés
                12345
                9,0
                Superbe
                Najoua, France
                Couple
                Chambre Standard
                Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013

                hôtel confortable, personnel accueillant”

                équipement et service

                pour le plus: j'ai séjourné 3 nuits dans cet établissement. C'est un hôtel proche du centre de muscat (en voiture). l'hôtel est bien équipé, les chambres ou plutôt les appartements sont très confortables et assez vastes. Le petit déjeuner constitue un bon rapport qualité / prix. pour le moins : la vue. Pour les "dunes", il s'agit surtout de grues ou d'immeubles. Ces dunes ne sont visibles que de la piscine (et encore).

                Avis déposé le 12 février 2013

                Salutations de Muscat Dunes Hôtel. Nous vous remercions de vos précieux commentaires et apprécions sincèrement votre temps pour le faire. C'est notre effort constant pour créer une expérience merveilleuse de l'hospitalité chaude et du service impeccable pour tous nos invités évalués. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez passé un merveilleux séjour au Muscat Dunes Hotel. Nous sommes heureux de recevoir de tels mots d'appréciation pour l'ensemble des installations et des services de l'hôtel. Nous vous remercions encore une fois pour vos commentaires car il est essentiel pour nous de fournir nos services en fonction des préférences de nos clients. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir lors de votre prochaine visite à Mascate. Merci et meilleures salutations Ajith Kumar Pillai Chef de division des chambres

                Show more
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                6,3
                Agréable
                Marie, France
                Famille & enfants plus âgés
                Suite 2 Chambres
                Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014

                Beaucoup de potentiel mal exploité”

                Situation - Vue - Superficie des chambres

                L'hôtel, bien que mal signalé est très bien situé pour visiter Muscat. La vue sur les dunes est un réel bonheur. Les chambres sont spacieuses, confortables, bien équipées en mobilier comme en électroménager: mini bar, kitchenette, lave linge, clim… Dommage que l'entretien soit si défaillant voire absent. La clim de l'une des chambres était défaillante, tout comme certaines prises électriques. Beaucoup d'ampoules usagées n'étaient pas remplacées. Mais surtout, la propreté laissait grandement à désirer: amas de poussière dans les coins, cheveux et poils dans la salle de bains, taches sur les meubles. Nous n'avons regarder au delà… Seul le linge semblait propre.

                Avis déposé le 18 août 2014

                Salutations de Muscat Dunes Hôtel. Nous vous remercions de vos précieux commentaires et apprécions sincèrement votre temps pour le faire. C'est notre effort constant pour créer une expérience merveilleuse de l'hospitalité chaude et du service impeccable pour tous nos invités évalués. S'il vous plaît accepter mes excuses pour les défaillances en service pendant votre séjour, ce n'est certainement pas la norme de service et de soins dont nous sommes fiers et vous pouvez être assuré que j'ai partagé vos commentaires avec l'équipe. J'attends avec impatience le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau et je suis confiant que votre impression sera positive compte tenu de l'occasion. Merci et meilleures salutations Ajith Kumar Pillai Chef de division des chambres

                Répondu le 19 avril 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                9,0
                Superbe
                MIREILLE, France
                Couple
                Chambre Standard
                Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013

                Excellent rapport qualité prix”

                Design, prix, confort

                Après quelques difficultés pour trouver l'hôtel, nous étions ravis de découvrir notre belle suite, propre et confortable. De plus, excellent petit déjeuner buffet et parking gratuit devenant l'hôtel.

                Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013

                Salutations de Muscat Dunes Hôtel. Nous vous remercions de vos précieux commentaires et apprécions sincèrement votre temps pour le faire. C'est notre effort constant pour créer une expérience merveilleuse de l'hospitalité chaude et du service impeccable pour tous nos invités évalués. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez passé un séjour agréable au Muscat Dunes Hotel. Nous sommes heureux de recevoir de tels mots d'appréciation pour l'ensemble des installations et des services de l'hôtel. Nous vous remercions encore une fois pour vos commentaires car il est essentiel pour nous de fournir nos services en fonction des préférences de nos clients. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir lors de votre prochaine visite à Mascate. Merci et meilleures salutations Ajith Kumar Pillai Chef de division des chambres

                Show more
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                4,7
                Bernard, France
                Couple
                Chambre Standard
                Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016

                a conseille”

                calme piscine accueuil

                parfait

                Avis déposé le 15 février 2016

                Salutations de Muscat Dunes Hôtel. Nous vous remercions de vos précieux commentaires et apprécions sincèrement votre temps pour le faire. C'est notre effort constant pour créer une expérience merveilleuse de l'hospitalité chaude et du service impeccable pour tous nos invités évalués. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez passé un merveilleux séjour au Muscat Dunes Hotel. Nous sommes heureux de recevoir de tels mots d'appréciation pour l'ensemble des installations et des services de l'hôtel. Nous vous remercions encore une fois pour vos commentaires car il est essentiel pour nous de fournir nos services en fonction des préférences de nos clients. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir lors de votre prochaine visite à Mascate. Merci et meilleures salutations Ajith Kumar Pillai Chef de division des chambres

                Show more
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                6,3
                Agréable
                BERTRAND, France
                Famille & enfants plus âgés
                Chambre Standard
                Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015

                Hotel propre et confortable”

                Appartements avec 2 grandes chambres
                Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2015

                Salutations de Muscat Dunes Hôtel. Nous vous remercions de vos précieux commentaires et apprécions sincèrement votre temps pour le faire. C'est notre effort constant pour créer une expérience merveilleuse de l'hospitalité chaude et du service impeccable pour tous nos invités évalués. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez passé un séjour agréable au Muscat Dunes Hotel. Nous sommes heureux de recevoir de tels mots d'appréciation pour l'ensemble des installations et des services de l'hôtel. Nous vous remercions encore une fois pour vos commentaires car il est essentiel pour nous de fournir nos services en fonction des préférences de nos clients. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir lors de votre prochaine visite à Mascate. Merci et meilleures salutations Ajith Kumar Pillai Chef de division des chambres

                Show more
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                4,7
                Jeremy, France
                Couple
                Chambre Standard
                Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014

                Hôtel moyen”

                Bon petit-déjeuner, piscine ok, hôtel relativement calme

                Hôtel récent. Chambre petite, insonorisation de la chambre très mauvaise. Piscine sur le toit agréable. Bon petit-déjeuner, buffet varié.

                Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

                Salutations de Muscat Dunes Hôtel. Nous vous remercions de vos précieux commentaires et apprécions sincèrement votre temps pour le faire. C'est notre effort constant pour créer une expérience merveilleuse de l'hospitalité chaude et du service impeccable pour tous nos invités évalués. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez passé un séjour agréable au Muscat Dunes Hotel. Nous sommes heureux de recevoir de tels mots d'appréciation pour l'ensemble des installations et des services de l'hôtel. Nous vous remercions encore une fois pour vos commentaires car il est essentiel pour nous de fournir nos services en fonction des préférences de nos clients. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir lors de votre prochaine visite à Mascate. Merci et meilleures salutations Ajith Kumar Pillai Chef de division des chambres

                Show more
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                7,0
                Très bien
                siril, France
                Groupe
                Chambre Studio
                Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013

                Hôtel correct mais loin du centre,”

                Petit déjeuner, calme, propre

                Bon séjour globalement, bien que la chambre réserve ne correspondait pas à la chambre attribuer

                Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2013

                Salutations de Muscat Dunes Hôtel. Nous vous remercions de vos précieux commentaires et apprécions sincèrement votre temps pour le faire. C'est notre effort constant pour créer une expérience merveilleuse de l'hospitalité chaude et du service impeccable pour tous nos invités évalués. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez passé un merveilleux séjour au Muscat Dunes Hotel. Nous sommes heureux de recevoir de tels mots d'appréciation pour l'ensemble des installations et des services de l'hôtel. Nous vous remercions encore une fois pour vos commentaires car il est essentiel pour nous de fournir nos services en fonction des préférences de nos clients. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir lors de votre prochaine visite à Mascate. Merci et meilleures salutations Ajith Kumar Pillai Chef de division des chambres

                Show more
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                4,0
                Chelle, Bahreïn
                Couple
                Chambre Standard
                Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2019

                Acceptable”

                Not a single receptionist was available upon our arrival. Tried to make my voice louder in calling receptionist thinking maybe he/she was just somewhere at the back of the reception. Came out maybe after 5-10 mins of waiting. Check in took more than 20 mins which for sure could be done maximum 5 mins. Tired from the flight, no choice but to stand up while waiting for the old man to finish the check in procedure as there was no available chair. The receptionist then gave as our access card only to find out it is not working, so we were transferred to another room.The whole duration of our stay (4 days), we were going in and out of the hotel, it was consistent that the reception is always empty. When the attention of receptionist from the back room is called, only then they come out. 4 days, the buffet breakfast was the same, sausage, liver cooked in Indian way, croissants, egg,fruits,oats, cheese. Thats it for their buffet, daily! Hotel is also not even close to the pics in their site!

                Avis déposé le 08 juin 2019
                3,2
                Aalaph, Émirats arabes unis
                Voyageur d'affaires
                Chambre Standard
                Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2018

                Fake pic of hotel”

                Remote location nowhere near alkhwair. Fake pic of hotel. Dead slow Wi-Fi. Leaking rooms from pool upstairs. Pathetic breakfast . Booked for 3 nights but shows only 1 night in their system. Only good thing is the staff, poor guys they had to work in this property

                Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2018
                7,6
                Très bien
                Sheril, Émirats arabes unis
                Voyageur seul
                Chambre Standard
                Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2019

                Satisfied with the stay ”

                Location is not the center of the city

                Avis déposé le 02 juin 2019
                3,6
                Sara, Koweït
                Couple
                Chambre Standard
                Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2019

                Run down shack”

                This probably used to be a nice hotel but due to poor management has gone down hill. The beds need to be updated and with real large size beds. They decided to buy small single beds and if you are a couple they just push them together. It’s not comfortable to sleep on a crease in the middle of the bed. They also need to fix the food situation. Be careful of the salt because we found worms in it one morning.

                Avis déposé le 02 mars 2019
                8,0
                Fantastique
                Graham, Royaume-Uni
                Voyageur d'affaires
                Chambre Standard
                Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2018

                Not bad!”

                After a wobbly start my six day stay at The Muscat Duns hotel was actually ok. For the amount I paid for the rooms (2) the standards generally were good and the service by the staff was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. An issue with low water power from the shower was rectified by the maintenance staff reasonably quickly and efficiently. I was also offered a change of room but preferred the shower issue be sorted. A big thank you to all the staff from the management to the reception and housekeeping staff - everyone was very nice and made our stay very welcome indeed. The only flaw was the iron and ironing board which didn't really do the job - so, on a trip to the local LuLu store I purchased new ones and donated them to the hotel! Many thanks Muscat Dunes - I shall return!

                Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2018

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Thank you for leaving us such as wonderful review. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to having you again as a guest in the near future. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager

                Répondu le 13 avril 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                6,0
                Darcy, États-Unis
                Famille & jeunes enfants
                Chambre Standard
                Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2017

                Average Hotel Stay”

                This hotel was very middle of the road. The pros: Decent location to see the sights of Oman, friendly service, reasonable price. The cons: Uneventful breakfast options, limited parking, and average room in general, not unclean but not pristine either. Additionally we had asked for a baby cot for our 8 month son, and they provided a Pack-n-Play with one entire side missing, so he could just roll out. We called the desk, and they brought us tiny safety pins to try and patch it up - ineffective. When I emailed to ask about a baby bed, they should have said they didn't have one. My husband summed it up best: "There wasn't really anything wrong [other than the baby cot] but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone."

                Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2017

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the services that we offered with that such amount of price. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. I certainly sympathies regarding the points you mentioned in your review and will be addressed with the concerned party. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Divison Manager

                Répondu le 13 avril 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                8,3
                Fantastique
                Ivon, États-Unis
                Couple
                Suite 1 Chambre
                Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015

                Very nice hotel overall, but a few oddities”

                Staff, room comfort, quiet

                We really enjoyed our stay at the MDH. Great staff, nice room. Quiet hotel with a nice view and decent facilities. There was some construction going on across the street, but we did not find the noise to be terribly loud or overwhelming. In fact, the area and the room were very quiet. The breakfast was ok, although a little lacking in variety. One oddity: some of the things you'd expect to be in the room weren't there. For example, there was a washer and an ironing board in our suite, but there was no iron. to be fair, one was happily provided on request. Similarly, our room had a stove and a fridge, but no cooking or eating utensils. Finally, there were no bathrobes as promised. Nonetheless, it was very nice overall, and we intend to stay there again in the future.

                Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2015

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. I certainly sympathies regarding the oddity you mentioned in your review and and will be addressed with the concerned party. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Show more
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                9,3
                Superbe
                Asim, Inde
                Famille & enfants plus âgés
                Suite 2 Chambres
                Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013

                Nice big clean rooms. friendly staff, good food.”

                Peacefull & quite area but still close to the city

                Pleasant and comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast and other meals were very good. The location was close to the city centre and markets. Near to muscat grand mall and sultan Qaboos expressway. The parking was spacious and free. Wi-Fi speed was reasonably good.

                Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2014

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Répondu le 16 avril 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                6,3
                Agréable
                Claire, Royaume-Uni
                Famille & enfants plus âgés
                Suite 2 Chambres
                Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013

                Close to airport, good Internet. Helpful staff”

                Room, airport location, good wifi

                We chose the 2 bedroom apartment which was great. Close to airport, drivers found it without getting lost. Breakfast was okay. Pretty much the same thing everyday. Plentiful and the guy working there was helpful. Location it is not in walking distance to anything, apart from small convenience store. Swimming pool has a great temperature but is in need of some work. Pool scaling needs to be down and loungers are sort of falling apart. Price was good and it was clean. Staff helpful.

                Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful and great stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Répondu le 17 avril 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                6,0
                Tsitsi, Zimbabwe
                Couple
                Chambre Standard
                Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013

                Generally fine. Breakfast selection was limited. ”

                1. New 2. Central location 3. Affordable

                We arrived three days before our original booking and requested to have the same rate and it was granted, we appreciated. Reception staff needs to improve on general knowledge of city events and leisure information. Breakfast was dull and monotonous. Apart from that we enjoyed staying in a new hotel opened 7 months back. It was near a lot of local restaurants, near the Mountain Views. Quad biking was a few meters away. Location was good

                Avis déposé le 24 juin 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for your valuable feedback and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Répondu le 18 avril 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                9,3
                Superbe
                David, États-Unis
                Couple
                Chambre Studio
                Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013

                relaxing and comfortable”

                comfortable bed, pool on roof, clean

                The included breakfast was very good as well as the really clean rooms. My wife and I stayed in a studio there and really enjoyed the large windows as well. On a personal note, I really enjoyed the art work that was hanging on the walls in the room as well as around the halls and in the lobby.

                Avis déposé le 25 avril 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for leaving us such as wonderful review and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a relaxed and comfortable stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Répondu le 17 avril 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                8,3
                Fantastique
                Sally, Royaume-Uni
                Famille & jeunes enfants
                Suite 2 Chambres
                Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013

                Fantastic Value for Money Hotel”

                Staff Friendliness, Room Service and Rooftop Swimming Pool

                My husband and I stayed here with our 2 year old daughter and our friend from London. We booked the apartment suite which was ideal. It was essentially two hotel rooms and a separate kitchen joined together into one apartment. We found the staff really friendly and the all inclusive breakfast was great value. The hotel is a little further out near Muscat Grand Mall but it was excellent value for money. The only minor issue was they did not supply cot beds but they made a bed up for our daughter on the floor and she was quite happy to sleep there. The kitchen in our apartment didn't have any cutlery sets, glasses or plates which seemed a bit odd and a waste of kitchen space. Other than that I really cannot fault this hotel. Definitely worth it if you are going to be out all day sightseeing rather than lazing around an expensive hotel pool. I'd be quite happy to stay there again.

                Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Répondu le 18 avril 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                8,3
                Fantastique
                Nasser, Émirats arabes unis
                Couple
                Suite 1 Chambre
                Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013

                new and clean hotel”

                location

                very nice hotel but one of the staff in the reception is very annoying in the early morning. although i have agreed with night shift reception for late check out and they kept a note she keeps calling in the moning asking for check out. i stayed towice in this hotel and same thing repeated from same lady.

                Avis déposé le 23 février 2013

                Greetings from Muscat Dunes Hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel and sincerely appreciate your time for doing so. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at Muscat Dunes Hotel. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback as it is quintessential for us to deliver our services in accordance with our guests’ preferences. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Muscat. Thanks & Best Regards Ajith Kumar Pillai Rooms Division Manager

                Répondu le 18 avril 2018
                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                12345
                Il s'agit d'un établissement très prisé. Ne le ratez pas !

                Retour aux résultats de la recherche

                Choisissez votre chambre

                |

                Ignorer

                Muscat Dunes Hotel
                |Agréable 6,8
                ×
                Réservez une chambre. Offrez-vous une ville.
                Car votre chambre n'est que le début d'une multitude d'expériences Agoda.

                • Grande Mosquée du Sultan Qaboos