Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 19 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Kuan, Chine
Couple
Lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Will definitely come back
big room, good location, quiet
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shawna, Malaisie
Couple
Lit king size
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room
Large room. Location. Privacy.
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sarah, Australie
Voyageur seul
Lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers
Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lorna, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Dortoir
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip
Good bathroom, evening activities and location
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jaime, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2010
Much nicer than expected.
Very clean and comfortable
Can't think of any
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2010
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jaime, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2010
A true value for your money
nice place, very well kept
The front office staff was oblivious to a lot of things.
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2010
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christine, Suisse
Couple
Lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2011
Kakerlaken im Zimmer
Neue Anlage, grosse Zimmer und unkompliziertes Personal
Unser private room (Doppelzimmer) war auf den ersten Blick wunderbar, wenn auch sehr spärlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten zwar einen modernen TV, aber keinen einzigen Stuhl und die Küche bestand nur aus der Anrichte und dem Kühlschrank. Kein Toaster, kein Herd oder Geschirr. Am Abend jedoch kamen überall Kakerlaken zum Vorschein! Bei 10 Stück hörten wir mit dem Zählen auf..
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yingqin, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Lit king size
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
适合预算不高的旅行者
位置好,有泳池,可以认识很多新朋友
一家类似营地的度假村,位置不错,位于Airlie beach的中心地带,附近餐馆,超市,旅行社很多,生活便利。度假村里有提供给房车的营地,也有针对backpacker的宿舍。我们的大床房位于一座双层别墅的楼下,有点阴暗潮湿。房间挺大的,不过除了由两张单人床拼成的大床外,就没有其它家具了,椅子也没有,虽然提供了餐具,但房间里没有厨具,做饭要到公共厨房。公共厨房比较远,卫生一般,有不少苍蝇。有两个室外泳池,一大一小,不过小的儿童池比较多树叶,有点脏,只能让小孩在大池里泡泡水算了。 还好,床单枕套还是比较干净的。 总体而言,这是一间面向backpacker的hostel,适合对住宿要求不高而预算有限的旅行者。
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tomoko, Japon
Voyageur seul
Dortoir pour femmes
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2013
部屋は、キレイ!でもフロントスタッフは、愛想が悪い!!
コテージ風のバッパーでした
アーリービーチのメインストリートのほぼ真ん中に位置しているこのバッパーは、街中の高層階建てのバッパーとは、違い、フロントを抜けるとコテージの様に平屋建ての建物がたくさん建っています。 私は、女性専用8人部屋に泊まりましたが、荷物を広げるスペースも十分あるし、内装は、床も壁も全て白色で清潔感がありました。各部屋に2シャワールーム、1トイレット、洗面所(2シンク)、それぞれが独立しているので、使いやすかったです。添乗備え付けの扇風機とエアコンも完備されています。冷蔵庫、金庫は、ないです。毎日、清掃にも来るので清潔かと思います。 宿泊客のほとんど、街中が欧米人ばかりでアジア人は、ほとんど見ませんでした。土地柄、季節柄、多くの欧米人がホリデーに来ていた様です。 近くには、レストラン、パブなどたくさんあります。マクドナルド、サブウェイもあり。小さなスーパーが1軒ありますが、品ぞろえは、そんなに良くなく高いです。バスで10分程行くと大型ショッピングセンターがあります。 1泊 でこの部屋なら超納得できます!
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :