Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 376 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Maria, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great for a business trip
Good location, good restaurants nearby, however parking is a bit steep.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

Dominic, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Comfortable rooms, decent value for money
I use this hotel quite regularly primarily because it is close to my client's offices. Staff are friendly and rooms are quite comfortable. It would be great if it were closer to decent eating places, which for me at least are a good 15 min walk away.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Nadia, Île Maurice
Voyageur d'affaires
Studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Great location
Great location Friendly staff Huge room
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016

Shanelle, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Cheeky charging $10 for 2 hours of internet
Our room was very nice inside but there was no natural light and our "window" turned out to be a hallway when I opened the curtain. In this day and age when internet is so cheap, its really cheeky asking people to pay to use the internet. This is the first time in years I've had to pay for Internet. And for that reason I probably will go elsewhere in the future.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

Ewan, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Business
Parking underneath available but very expensive, the Oaks has arranged cheaper parking about 300 metres away. Worth the walk!
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

Cheryl, Australie
Couple
Appartement Studio Exécutif
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Excellent
We had a lovely stay, staff were very friendly, was reasonably priced, this will be the place we will choose from now on when we stay in the city, no disappointments for a change
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2016

Trudy, Australie
Couple
Studio Exécutif
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
night in town
The hotel's location is within a short walk to many activities and shops in Melbourne. The room was pleasant but basic. Managers should reconsider internet use of 30 mins and increase it to be unlimited like other venues.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016

Parina, Thaïlande
Groupe
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Big room and great location
The room is bigger that I expected. It locates very close to city
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Nabil, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Good hotel
Nice people
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

shirley, Indonésie
Couple
Studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good place to stay
Love how they care about us when we arrived at7am and they immediately provide us with a room!
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :