Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Au-dessus de la moyenne



selon 310 avis
  • Propreté 4,8
  • Emplacement 6,4
  • Confort des chambres 5,2
  • Service 5,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 5,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,6
Trier par

PATRICK, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome
clean, tidy, comfortable
awesome
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vanessa, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f
parking, hotel n beach
还好
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yong, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Not value for money
Very disappointed.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shanthi, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dun, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kie, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
no aircon
near to beach
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

alvin, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sumita, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kon, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Arina, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible
Avis déposé le 17 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :