Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 549 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Man, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
TV signal is weak and is not digital (i.e. analog)
TV signal is weak and is not digital (i.e. analog)
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

James, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Lit Queen-Size Ville avec Minibar Gratuit
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2016
Fab staff and location, however....
The cleaning staff are not thorough. The rooms were made up every day and towels changed however the cleaners did not dust or clean the floors - which was disappointing. The staff at reception and check in were fantastic! We loved the hotel, facilities and location and will recommend to friends. They just need the cleaners to be more diligent. We would definitely stay there again!
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sabri, Turquie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great Hotel for Business Travellers
As a first time traveler to Hong Kong, I booked at this hotel and it was all I needed. You do not need to take Taxi as the hotel is about 5 minutes’ walk from Shueng Wan Metro Station. Room is very small which is about 20 SQM, but equipped with good amenities and smart space concept. The hotel provides free breakfast and mini bar with all snacks you need. The Bed is comfortable to sleep on with comfortable pillows. All switches can turn off from your bed side without needing to get up from bed. And the WIFI is super fast :-) Good overall experience and excellent for business travelers.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Fantastic location
Great small hotel - would definitely stay here again
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

chen, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Chambre Lit Queen-Size Ville avec Minibar Gratuit
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Price not match with the booking price
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Neil, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Reini, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Great Short Stay
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

William, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Dinky
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nigel, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Lit Queen-Size Ville avec Minibar Gratuit
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Ovolo April 2015
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Penelope, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Simple and basic but it works
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :