OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Voir les 27 photos
Chambre Deluxe - Chambre OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Chambre Deluxe - Chambre
Voir les 27 photos
Vestibule OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Vestibule
Voir les 27 photos
Salle de bain OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Salle de bain
Voir les 27 photos
Salle de bain OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Salle de bain
Voir les 27 photos
VOIR SUR LA CARTE OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
VOIR SUR LA CARTE
Agréable
Emplacement
6,5
Voir les 27 photos OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
Voir les 27 photos
Retiré des Favoris

OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza

Découvrir les alentours
Vous souhaitez poser une question à OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza ?
Note des avis
Selon 19 avisVoir ce que les hôtes ont écrit
5,8
Rapport qualité-prix5,7
Note de l'emplacement6,5
Aéroport le plus procheAéroport International Indira Gandhi (DEL)
Distance vers l'aéroport3,9 km
RestaurantOui
  • 990 m des transports en commun

  • Transfert depuis/vers l'aéroport

  • change de devises

  • Wi-Fi gratuit dans toutes les chambres

Choix de chambres
Cet établissement est très demandé !Dernière réservation il y a quelques minutes
Chambre Deluxe Super (Super Deluxe Room)
Chambre Deluxe Super (Super Deluxe Room)
...
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • politique tabac – interdict...
  • 1 lit king size ou 2 lits s...
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Chambre Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Chambre Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • politique tabac – interdict...
  • 1 lit king size
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Chambre Exécutive (Executive Room)
Chambre Exécutive (Executive Room)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 lit king size
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Chambre Standard Double ou Twin (Standard Double or Twin Room)
Chambre Standard Double ou Twin (Standard Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 lit double ou 1 lit simpl...
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Vous souhaitez poser une question à OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza ?
Offres exclusives Agoda : jusqu'à -30 % !

Faites chuter les prix en vous connectant !

Connectez-vous
Plus de détails sur le OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza

Plus de détails sur le OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza

Vue d'ensemble

Voir la suite

Distances et services essentiels

Les distances indiquées sont des distances en ligne droite sur la carte. Les distances réelles peuvent varier.
Masquer

À votre disposition

Masquer

Activités à proximité

Les distances indiquées sont des distances en ligne droite sur la carte. Les distances réelles peuvent varier.
Voir la suite

Politiques de l'établissement relatives aux hôtes

Voir la suite

Pour votre information

Voir la suite

Annonces

Veuillez noter que tout changement dans la structure des taxes en raison de politiques gouvernementales entraîne une révision des taxes, applicable à toutes les réservations et facturée en sus lors du départ.

Avis vérifiés de voyageurs

Avis Agoda (19)Avis Booking.com (184)
5,8
Note des avis
Selon 19 avis
Propreté5,6
Équipements4,7
Emplacement6,5
Service6,4
Rapport qualité-prix5,7
Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de Agoda
Filtrer les avis des hôtes par :
Langue
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
Type de chambre
Chambre Deluxe
Chambre Deluxe Super
Affichage de 13 avis d'hôtes vérifiés
8,0
Fantastique
SANJAY, Inde
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2018
good service ”
nice staff n good stay
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2018
5,2
Jyoti, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2018
Au-dessus de la moyenne”
Don't stay in this hotel as it wasn't clean at all. The bedsheets were dirty and the towel was nasty. Once you ask for drinking water, they will provide you with water from somewhere and claim it to be RO water packaged in a used bottle. Though the location is close enough to the airport, but you can find definitely other nice hotels at same rate in the nearby localities. The funniest part about this hotel is the entrance. In fact there wasn't any entrance at all. 😂
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2018
5,2
Roy, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2018
Not Good ”
Room not clean. The picture in the Agoda advertisement is not true. However, the staff was very Good and accommodative. Many hotel located at the said road offered much better look and feel.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Répondu le 20 février 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
2,4
Elana, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2018
Pretty seedy”
I wouldn’t recommend staying here. It isn’t that close to the airport, the facilities are nothing like the pictures, and the staff is creepy. The wallpaper was peeling off the wall and the room wasn’t clean. The hot water lasted maybe 5 minutes. They served me coffee and one of the staff stared at me while I drank it and wouldn’t leave my room until I forced him out. A super strange stay. Again, would not recommend.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Répondu le 20 février 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
2,8
Piyush, Inde
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe Super
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2017
Worst hotel”
Worst hotel does not look like anything in pictures
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Répondu le 20 février 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
4,4
avalon, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2018
Budget hotel close to the airport however needs to be cleaned and kept better.”
Understanding it is very much a budget hotel I wasn’t expecting much. Staff are nice and it’s a good location for a transit hotel, however there are some things that make this below standard for the price: - cleanliness : linin/towels very old so can’t tell if they are dirty or just become a grey color from age; -common areas and room smelt like smoke and bathroom had a stale urine/bleach smell; -the ceiling had rats/mice living in it and there was a lot of squeaking/scuttling through out the night; -no sound proofing which meant that rude guests who were yelling down the corridors at night were very disruptive; -transfers while convenient are much more expensive then an airport cab/Uber; - as a single female traveler I didn’t fell 100% safe in the room as the inner chain could easily be forced open.)
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2018
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Répondu le 20 février 2018
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
9,6
Superbe
Ruhaida, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2017
Superbe”
Good staff and hotel.. budget but worth it.. close to the airport.. nice for transit hotel..
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel De Plaza and for taking the time to write your feedback . We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us ,regarding your feedback , I have shared it with the concerned department for further study. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De Plaza. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel De Plaza New Delhi in the near future. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Répondu le 20 décembre 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
8,4
Fantastique
Michael
Couple
Chambre Deluxe Super
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2017
Good night's sleep”
The first impression of the room was a bit negative as the fabric on the wall behind the bed was cracked and worn. Otherwise everything was very nice. Good bed, very clean, AC and surprisingly quiet located next to a street that was clogged with traffic even during ourarrival at midnight. Breakfast was ok. No dining room. Helpful, friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel De Plaza and for taking the time to write your feedback . We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us ,regarding your feedback , I have shared it with the concerned department for further study. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De Plaza. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel De Plaza New Delhi in the near future. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Répondu le 12 décembre 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
2,0
Ahmad, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2017
We missed the flight because the airport transfer send to Railway Station instead Airport”
They didnt want to pay our new flight ticket!
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Répondu le 05 décembre 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
4,8
Indika, Sri Lanka
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2017
not satisfied with environment ”
not satisfied with environment
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Répondu le 05 décembre 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
6,8
Agréable
Kibyung, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2017
Reasonable place for stopover”
Location is good for a stopover with about 10 minutes to IGI airport by taxi. It does not have a restaurant, while room service is available. Staffs try to help guests.with earnestness.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Répondu le 05 décembre 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
5,2
Carl, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe Super
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2017
Only the location was correct... staff almost OK though”
Booked a Non smoking super deluxe room with breakfast, 22sqm Pointed out in the comments that it must be non smoking. Got a room smelling of smoke, that was small, breakfast was well rudimentary. They say they only had this room available for us. The pillows and the (1) towel was so smelly we ended up not using them. No hot water. They didn't find the AC remote.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced at our Hotel. I have asked for immediate investigation in order to take the corrective actions. Please rest assured that these are not our usual standards. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with De plaza. I look forward to welcoming you once more in the near future to our hotel. Sincerely yours Prince Roy
Répondu le 05 décembre 2017
OYO 714 Hotel De Plaza
3,2
CHIEN, Taïwan
Groupe
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2018
太糟糕了,圖文不符,不清潔,員工承諾送水過來,但是提醒了4次到退房”
前仍未送來,標示免費早餐也未提供,唯一可取之處是便宜一點點,不建議入住。
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2018
Il s'agit d'un établissement très prisé. Ne le ratez pas !

Retour aux résultats de la recherche

Retour au choix de chambres

|

Ignorer