Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5438 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Sunisa, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 11 nuits en février 2012
Excellent Accomodation, Wonderful, Friendly Staff
Quiet, central location. Very friendly enviorment close to all facilities.
As a family we would highly recomment the Palmyra Patong Resort to anyone wanting a well balanced, friendly resort. It is located a few minutes walk from the beach, in the middle of the shopping and club area, but back off the road enough to give all types of tourists a quiet, safe, and friendly enviorment. The food was amazing and very reasonably priced. The staff were extremely friendly and very accomodating. Most spoke various levels of English. If an individual couldnt help, they always found some one who could. The rooms were exactly as we booked and well serviced.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2012

Cheong, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2012
great location but small swiming pool
free wifi in the room, nice view but the bath tube is very small..
so far so good except the bath tube is super small breakfast is very nice provided with the free wifi in the room not bad, but there is still room to improve..
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2012

PATRECIA, Indonésie
Groupes
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The hotel location is good, nice staffs, good service, and peaceful
I love staying in Palmyra Patong, me and my friends can walk everywhere because it's close to the Patong beach, the mall, even to the night entertainment area, but yet you still can have a peaceful night sleep! The staff are very nice, so helpful. I definitely will return to Palmyra Patong.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2012

ana, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Best facilities with economic prize
great pool and balcony
we stayed there for 4 days. our first impression was palmyra is a small hotel with excellent facilities, large bedroom, with separate tub and shower and also preety good location. i really love the balcony so we can enjoyed ourselves relaxing and watch sunset when we decided to stay at hotel. it takes only 15 minutes by walk to the patong beach and in front of the hotel you cand find lots of stores, minimarket, restaurant/ caffe/ bar also massage stand. pretty good for someone who likes night life. the service was ok though i noticed they were more friendly to europe/ american tourist than to asian tourist. but after all it was ok and we enjoyed our holiday there.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2012

mohamad, Liban
Couples
Séjour de 16 nuits en février 2012
nice hotel though not the best view,
food
this hotel was ok, although there were a few dissapointing things like when i went to the pool bar and asked for a glass of ice to take to my room they tried to charge me for it, they did not have a room for me to get ready the night we were leaving and told me to use the shower outside next to the pool and the pool toilet to get changed, i thought this was very bad service esc after i stayed there for 16 nights.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2012

Roberta, Canada
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2012
Great hotel
the hotel was a central location and walking distance to the beach
we enjoyed the pool area and the great service by the staff. The rooms were a good size but could hear all the "late comers" in the early mornings. Happy hour by the pool and the restaurant food was very good with a wonderful breakfast buffet.We would recommend this hotel
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2012

Paige, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Nice hotel set back of the road
Large rooms and bathrooms
for the price we paid we were very happy with our stay. 2 standard rooms on the second floorwere large, clean and well maintained.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2012

Marie, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2012
Great location!
Large clean rooms, close to attractions, lovely selection at breakfast buffet
Stayed for 7 days, had a lovely experience and an enjoable stay
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2012

Airin, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2012
Clean Hotel plus Strategic Location
Nice and comfort room, clean bathroom
Palmyra Patong resort = minimalist hotel with good services
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2012

John, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Nice Hotel shame about the Plumbing
beautiful Pool
The hotel is well equiped for the price, it is a pity they couldn't repair the blocked toilet, even with four attempts. Check out was delayed because the cleaner who had to check the room to ensure that nothing was souveniered took more than ten minutes to do so. It was a delight to get meusli for breakfast plus an abundance of fresh fruit.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2012


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :