Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1081 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

Jean-Jacques, France
Familles & jeunes enfants
Classique Double sans fenêtre
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Hôtel bien situé, mais un peu froid
Bien situé, pratique, service "à l'occidental"
hôtel bien situé dans saïgon, surtout pour les restaurants et la vie nocturne. mais hôtel très occidentalisé, un peu froid et standard, sans charme particulier.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2012

Jung, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Senior - Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
too noisy
due to construction, I can't sleep as it's too noisy even at 1 am
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016

Ekta, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
my 2nd time stay
Trusted hotel, i can just suggest to any body to book this esp for business travelers. For food: you better go out and eat, but else i would recommend this.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Dongnyun, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good hotel
Clean room condition and the breakfast is also good
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Katharina, Autriche
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Unwelcoming staff
rooms are big and clean and the bathroom included a bathing tub. We needed an early check in which they immediately informed us would not be possible without additional fees. We still arrived early (without expecting a room) and were sent back on the streets very quickly since the room has not been ready at that time. Unfortunately they did not even offer us to have a shower or relax by the pool. One receptionist told us to be back by 12 but when we came back at about 12:30 the others were not informed about the agreement. At the check-in we were asked to make a 30 USD deposit although we had already paid for our stay. The lobby looks great though. The swimming pool on the rooftop is pretty small and cold but the area is very cosy and there are very few people up there. We ordered two cocktails at the lounge next to the pool and they came in at almost 400 000 VND which is highly overpriced. Be aware that cameras operate almost everywhere. the staff seems to be very sceptical and controlling in general. The gym is highly disappointing- it consists of one treadmill and two other machines and a couple of balls and very light weights. Since the spa is located next to the gym you can only listen to some kind of meditation music. The breakfast consists of a big buffet including western and asian meals. I expected more fruits but the other choices were great (eg pancakes and waffles, omelettes, pho, vietnamese dishes, pastry, baguette, and even sushi). Make sure to be at the buffet early since we did not see any refill of most dishes.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Richard, Australie
Couples
Chambre Premium Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Over priced
Four star foyer and prices. 3 star service and two star rooms. Disappointed!
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016

dinesh, Pays-Bas
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Great stay!
Good location and nice personel Breakfast was superb Also booked my tours at the hotel Rooms are spacious and clean
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016

WILLIAM, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Double Classique - sans Fenêtre
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Facilities
extend swimming pool timing to 20:00hrs. Steam and Sauna should be free for hotel guest.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

VENKATANARAYAN, Inde
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Excellent
Nice place !
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

JUN, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Premium Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
conduct presentation in Vietnam
excellent location
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :