Très bien 7,3
selon 64 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 64 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Emplacement 6,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Jani, Finlande
Couples
Familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Green garden hotel up in the "mountains"
Great swimminf
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2014

Stephen, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite de luxe avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Tired hotel
Huge room, comfortable bed, convenient location
First impressions were good - room was enormous, as was the very comfy bed. International TV was better than expected. Only when you scratched the surface did it become apparent that maintenance clearly isn't their strong point. Amongst other things, there were no less than 11 lights not working - including all the lights in the bathroom. If you're going to charge the equivalent of €70 a night, there really isn't any excuse for this lack of attention. Disappointing!
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2013

Francesca, Italie
Couples
Familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
very old building
nice landscape around, very green
overprice. service is very bad, breakfast is awful. to go to the beach u need to take a cab, no facilities around the hotel. very old room
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2013

carolyn, Australie
Couples
Familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en octobre 2013
it was terrible very unclean
nothing at all
it was terrible the sheets stunk hadn't been changed for a long time and when i put the sign on the bed for housekeeping to change them they didn't. room smelt musty. Shower was awful didn't work well one minute cold not hot went on and off was terrible. also it was so far away from everything and no service or access to transport. There was no one there most of the time to help.There was no restaurant just a reception area with chairs and tables. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2013

Grant, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
The hotel was run down
room size and clean
The Hotel had management issues which I hope get resolved, The gym was a store room, the pool wasn't cleaned but my room was ,hot waters an issue , I liked the location and the lay out of the hotel the room size is great,aircon worked,and if they sort out a few things ,I would stay again.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2013

mark, Australie
Couples
Suite de luxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
quiet but close to everything
huge room, pools, view
our stay here was nice...our room was massive, had a jacuzzi in the bathroom. huge balcony overlooking the pool and the valley with ocean view. i would stay again, particularly if i could get that room again. 1 serious downside is that the hotel is situated on a very steep hill. so steep that in fact if it the road was wet, i wouldnt attempt to go down it, especially with someone on the back.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2013

Kevin, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt
Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2013

Dan, Israël
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013

ANNE, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2013
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2013

richard, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en février 2013
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :