Fantastique 8,2
selon 1049 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1049 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Lydia, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ana, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ethel, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

leilani, Philippines
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ali, Arabie Saoudite
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nolan, Philippines
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mutya, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Virginia, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Excellent for me
Location, cleanliness , staff
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jennyfer, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be
The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

leni, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Luxury at affordable price
Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :