Fantastique 8,2
selon 1049 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1049 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Agnes, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Barry, États-Unis
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JAEGUEN, Corée du Sud
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JOHN, Philippines
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TAE, Corée du Sud
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Victoria, Canada
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

emily, États-Unis
Groupes
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marinel, Singapour
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
Avis déposé le 23 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

marishell, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
Avis déposé le 21 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

EMMA, Philippines
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2014
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :