Fantastique 8,2
selon 1049 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1049 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Joel, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
AMAZING PLACE!
Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marilou, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Family Trip
The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Janice, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Great and Relaxing
Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MARIA, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
nice place, clean, staffs are well mannered
clean, nice location
happy with my family
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MARIA, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hyunhye, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

scarlet, Philippines
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Susie, Philippines
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jezza, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Victor, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :