Fantastique 8,2
selon 1050 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1050 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

peter, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014

KRIS, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014

Iris, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2014

Emmanuel, Philippines
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2014

Joselito, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
A bit disappointing
activities, food,
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2014

jung, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
i did not like the no-tip policy
access to the pool
ok just worth the money.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2014

Levi, Philippines
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
PERFECT!
Accomodation, Food, Good Staff
The stay was perfect! I would just want to suggest to re-invent a pool with stuffs that kids can play. Like a pirate-ship perhaps or any cartoon character just to entice the kids.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2014

nancy, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
a very restful and relaxing stay
despite the no tipping policy and the staff super attentive and courteous, big rooms, very private and you never get bored with the so many activites in the hotel
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014

brian, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
the best in mactan-cebu
1. the best service from professional stafff. 2. recreational facilities, swimming pool & lagoon right next or in front of your room, 3. remote location with free shuttle to city center.
less food/restaurant option.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014

Joey, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
World of our own
The lagoons, the staffs, the private beach.
This resort have it all. Free airport shuttle service, friendly staffs, free bikes, amazingly breath-taking lagoons and there was a few swimming pools. Tricycle is easily accessible if you wanna go to nearby mall to get some groceries. The only thing is that the water for shower were also salty, which may cause discomfort with the sticky feeling.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :