Fantastique 8,2
selon 1049 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1049 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Genesyl, Philippines
Groupes
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

Rica, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Saul, Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Paolo, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Roberto, Philippines
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2014

Rosalie, Philippines
Groupes
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2014

rudi, Pays-Bas
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2014

Veronica, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2014

Hanna, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Avis déposé le 29 août 2014

Aico, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Avis déposé le 27 août 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :