Fantastique 8,2
selon 1050 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1050 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Mark, Hong Kong
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Avis déposé le 26 août 2014

Samy, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2014

Jihye, Corée du Sud
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Avis déposé le 07 août 2014

Andrew, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2014

Rossana, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2014

Korina, Philippines
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2014

Eva, Norvège
Voyageurs solitaires
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2014

Matthew, États-Unis
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2014

Bernardo, Philippines
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2014

haruna, Japon
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :