Fantastique 8,2
selon 1049 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1049 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Darren, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marielle, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
clean big and comfortable
big clean many activities
the hotel is big, I enjoy to stay there with my kids
Avis déposé le 26 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ghidoni, Philippines
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
A slice of tropical paradise
stunning rooms, ammenities and bautiful beach
Different aura from the usual anf typical resort, this has a fresh water and sea water pool and lagoons. They offer water edge rooms by the pool or lagoon where you can jump off from you room's balcony for a quick refreshing dip. There are so much ammenities and so much activities, there are so many things to do in this hotel for kids, teens, adults and the young at heart. They also have a lot of food and beverage outlets which can cater your every need and food desire. Spa is available, one of the best and known spa in the island. They have gift shops avilable within the resort as well. Everything you need is inside the zone of this resort. Always a pleasure staying here!
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ng, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Great choice for Family outing
SPA, Pools, Surroundings
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tuan, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Had a great time with the swimming pools
Swimming pools, activities, dining.
Our family had a great time using the fresh and salt water pools. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tuan, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Had a great time with the swimming pools
Swimming pools, activities, dining.
Our family had a great time at this hotel. The fresh and salt water pools were a lot of fun. We also used the bikes, game room, fishing pond, etc. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CAMILLE, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Family Bonding at Plantation Bay
The swimming pools are great. There is a lovely view everywhere you go and the place gives you a chance for full relaxation and great family bonding.
My children were very happy and they want to return again next summer. We tried almost all of the swimming pools with made it so enjoyable. We also like the design and general feel of the area. It was a quiet place and a little bit far from the city. Although the restaurants are a bit pricey, we still enjoyed the food very well especially the famous burgers which we enjoyed almost everyday. We also love the buffet breakfast because the view was quite beautiful while we enjoyed our breakfast. The buffet has a lot of choices and have a different theme everyday. The resort gives you a lot of choices and activities to do water sports. The staff was generally friendly. We also enjoyed ordering from the bar near the pool. Overall, my kids had a lot of reasons to enjoy their stay. We felt very secure and relaxed.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Claudio, Suisse
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Very relaxing stay in beautiful resort
Pools/lagoon, spacious rooms, free wifi
Not cheap but a really beautiful place to relax. Restaurants are good but quite expensive.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Myra, Philippines
Groupes
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
great
Biking and quite place
It was fun and soul searching experience, I love biking at the area and very creative for a man made sea and other amenities.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

COCK, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Family Bonding Time in a perfect haven
lagoon, food, staff
it was fun and worth money spent. However public transpo is limited but nevertheless car rental os 24 hours but on a more expensive rate
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :