Fantastique 8,2
selon 1049 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1049 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Maria, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great for family bonding
Definitely will be backed again....
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Philippines
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Best honeymoon resort
Will be backed again
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Antonio, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Great for family fet away
The facilities are little bit old already. Although, cleanliness is excellent as well as the staff.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ELIZA, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Awesome staff/service/facilities
Wake up to the sweet aroma of the sea and a beautiful tranquil setting.24 hours swimming. You can swim in the pools anytime. Fun and exciting water activities- jet skiing, scuba diving, snorkeling. Lots of choices for ala carte food, themed breakfast. No nightlife except at Kilimanjaro. But who wants a nightlife after a wonderfuly exhausting and exciting day! You can enjoy a relaxing stroll around the property, ride bikes, take a calesa or the mini Philippine jeep. The staff are excellent, helpful, friendly and speedy.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Way better than expected! Highly recommended
We even got a free room upgrade!
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jannet, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Charlie, Philippines
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Triscia, Philippines
Groupes
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MOON, Corée du Sud
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anthony, Philippines
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
.
.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :