Fantastique 8,2
selon 1050 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1050 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

neal, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Relaxing and fun
Lagoon, ambiance, peaceful
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Violeta, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Best hotel and staff I ever seen
The staff, the atmosphere and the water activities
My children enjoy this resort so much that we'll come back next year. Good price and excellent service
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015

li, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
a great place for family
1. staff are helpful
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

RENCEL, Philippines
Groupes
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool
Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Mary, Philippines
Groupes
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

hazel, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015

King, Hong Kong
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015

Jonathan, États-Unis
Couples
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2015

Lizanne, Philippines
Couples
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2015

shiella, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :