Fantastique 8,2
selon 1049 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1049 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Mila, Suisse
Groupe
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
I had fun and relaxing stay. I will surely be back.
I appreciate the friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend this resort - the complete package the resort is offerring is worth the price.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

May, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
No value for money
The staff wants to give me a set up bed when I asked for twins. Who wants to pay so much and then get a set up bed ? When manager comes to see how he can solve the issue, his attitude and tone are real bad. No customer service behavior. Just take it and leave it attitude. The only saving grace is the large saltwater pool. Other than that, absolutely normal and too expensive for such facilities.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Son, Corée du Sud
Couple
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Plantation Bay, The best of the best
Room conditions, pools, car services and etc... Everything was perfect for me. This was my first visiting Cebu and this resort gave me perfect vacation time! Thank you, as soon as possible I really want to visit here and Cebu again!
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

PO, Taïwan
Groupe
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
good
good
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ric, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Wow!!!
Wow!! The place, the facilities, the staff, everything!!! We just left,but we can't wait to go back! I must say, a one-night stay isn't enough! You need more time to enjoy and try all the activities at Plantation Bay! :)
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Edilnita, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Barbara, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SANG, Corée du Sud
Famille & jeunes enfants
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Johan, Suisse
Couple
Près de la lagune
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jhona, États-Unis
Couple
Vue sur la lagune
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :