Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 166 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par

Supawat, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard double
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

Supawat, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

Christo, Suisse
Couple
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
great place
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2016

Dan, Suède
Voyageur seul
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

Collin, Canada
Groupe
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2016

Maarten, Australie
Couple
Standard double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016

Geok, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2016

Junho, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2016

Korravarn, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Avis déposé le 26 février 2016

Dean, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Standard double
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :