Fantastique 8,6
selon 56 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 56 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Lap, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre triple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Nice place to stay
1. Location: really next to vatican 2.clean & Comfortable 3. Staff is helpful
It is a nice place to stay. The room is clean n comfrtable. The staff is really helpful. She gave me a map n many useful information once I checked in. This is really nice. The place is very near vatican so the location is quite good.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2015

XU, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre triple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Wonderful service
English speaking service people, gave unexpected information which is quite helpful. The entire environment was neat and lovely. The English speaking lady was very warm heated to help my issues.
Excellent !
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2015

Kit, Portugal
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre triple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Very comfortable guest house close to the Vatican
Cleanliness, value for the money
My stay was very nice - room was spacious and clean. If you know the directions, it is very convenient to the metro and the Vatican. The staff were friendly. The only inconvenient part was that you have to notify the host your arrival time. It was a perfect stay.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2015

YunHsin, Taïwan
Groupes
Petite Chambre Double
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2014
nice room
clean room, friendly staff, close to station
pretty nice!
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

Johann, Autriche
Couples
Petite Chambre Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Very Nice !
Friendly - Central - Breakfast
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

Dan, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
nice, comfortable, clean
staff service, good price, nice room
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2013

Deok, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Petite Chambre Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Great Guest House!
very friendly staff. clean room. reasonable price.
I stayed for one night during my visit to rome. The room was very clean and tidy(especially the bathroom) with the access to wifi, which I could use for free. The staff was friendly and I would have stayed longer if I have time to do so.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2013

Prathumporn, Thaïlande
Groupes
Chambre triple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Perfect in every aspect!
Great location, clean room and nice host!
its located near Vatican, a few minutes walk and there is a metro at the corner, which we never used. The place was very clean, organized and cozy. Federico the host was very nice and helpful. Ask him, he has answer to all your questions. The neighborhood is safe. Will defo give it a second stay!
Avis déposé le 12 août 2013

CINDY, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre triple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
Excellent choice for beautiful B&B
Rooms, location, owner
We thought the Pratinn Vatican Guest house was an excellent choice for our visit to Rome. The rooms are beautifully decorated with ensuite bathrooms which are modern and clean. The air conditioning was fantastic during a brief heat wave. The owner was extremely helpful. The bus stop is across the street and the subway is a short walk. We stayed at B&Bs all over Italy. The was an excellent value with some of the nicest rooms we had in all of Italy.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2013

Junping, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre triple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
happy with the location and friendly staff
good location, friendly satff, big room
very good location, a few minutes walk can go to Vantigan and train station, nice local restaraunce, and very friendy staff, he send us to airport in the early morning and only charged 35
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :