Fantastique 8,2
selon 2817 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2817 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Diana, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Room no nice
Location
Ok
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2015

Candice, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Staff not attentive, messy check-in.
1) some staff were polite and genuinely wanted to help, 2) convenience - located next to small mall, 3) hotel lobby is nice with live performance.
It was a messy check-in experience for me. I went to my room and both my key cards were not working. When I came back down to the lobby the hotel check-in staff revalidated my card and as i was walking towards the lift they decided to give me a different room. It seems there was a problem with the initial room i was given and the hotel staff were not discreet about it. There were also hotel staff stationed at the front upon my arrival but none came to help with my baggages or opened the hotel door. The staff just stood and look as me and my colleagues unloaded our own luggages. There was no offer to carry our luggages to the rooms as well. You really need to train your staff if you want to retain customers. This is not the kind of service expected from a prestige hotel like Pullman. The hotel lights in morning e.g 6.00am - 7.00am should also be kept on especially the corridor to the lift. It is not a very nice experience having to walk in the dark at that hour and waiting for the lift to arrive. Guests should always feel comfortable and at ease. When I ordered lunch at the hotel restaurant, the staff were also not attentive. They were chatting loudly amongst themselves and we had to walk towards them to order our food. Overall, my stay was not a very pleasant an welcoming one.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

SIN, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
A very bad service hotel
I was booking this hotel thru agoda on 3/10/15 until 5/10/15 but the Kuching Airport was close on that day, so i need to cancell my vacation. So, I'm calling for the booking cancellation but there no one entertainment me for the problem. Due to the airport problem its not my fault but the hotel and agoda also cannot do the refund for me. I'm feeling very bad about that.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

Alan, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
good hotel
comfortable location good food
great and comfortable
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2015

Anniza, Singapour
Couples
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Standard five star
Location, Food and Spacious Room
We could not adjust the aircon temperature. Other than that, the stay was very good experience.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2015

Mohammad, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Good
Clean comfort people
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2015

Malvin, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Great experience
Location, modern, service
It was great experience; however noticed the housekeeping a bit norm; floor still quite sandy when I entered, and there is no slippers provided. Overall still great.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2015

Chen, Brunei
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Great hotel
New n upgraded
good location , nice and clean
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2015

Yong, Singapour
Couples
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
CatTown
friendly staffs and taxi service
Good and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2015

Yusuf, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Excellent Hotel close to shopping area
Excellent hotel, nice location close to shopping and tourist areas, city centre
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :