Fantastique 8,2
selon 2822 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2822 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Chan, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean, comfortable & good location
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Sivakumar, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Short stay in Kuching
Price, location, efficiency
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

fiona, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Lovely stay
Location , service , food
Apprently me and my husband had a great stay togeth
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Max, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
good hotel for business and vacation
Strategic location in the middle of the town. Walking distance to nearby infamous seafood restaurants. Breakfast has a wide range of options and most importantly the food quality is good.
My wife and I enjoyed the time in the hotel. Overall the hotel is clean. Staffs are friendly. The only disappointment was the wifi. The connection was much slower than mobile phone. Other than that, there is no reason we will not stay there again.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Chong, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Reception staff unfriendly and unpolite
comfortable, clean and good location
reception's staff kinda unpolite and unfriendly at all.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015

Evonnie, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
what I think..
1) big window 2) view 3) the bathroom. hate the bed size for superior, tv channel could be more..
Love the big window in the room & bathroom is big/comfotable. The highlight for me was the view from my room itself.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015

NADINE, Singapour
Couple
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Appalling Service
Location, Cleanliness & Newness
The hotel was completely overbooked. I was told that we would have to wait up to 2 hours to receive our rooms. Staff were hapless and unable to deal with situation. Upon further pressing, I received one of my two rooms within 40mins of check in. Left hotel to do some sightseeing for a couple of hours while the situation sorted itself out. By 7pm, the situation hadn't improved, in fact suggestion was made to be moved! It was only until I raised my voice and caused a scene that someone attended to the situation. Asked for duty manager or GM several times and was greeted by shrug. The location of the hotel is very good, the rooms are nicely equipped, the view is lovely and the stay other wise was very good. But the service of the hotel does not warrant a 5 star status. The entire team needs to be dragged through proper training, be taught how to smile and not look like hapless goons when confronted with a common situation. Suggest an upgrade, provide complimentary this or that - don't shrug shoulders and walk away.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015

TING, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Good location
Location, clean and comfortable
Avis déposé le 09 août 2015

Deane, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2015
Value for money
Location, facilities, price
I booked this hotel on Agoda for AUD$79 per night and it certainly didnt dissappoint for the price. The hotel is in an excellent location on top of a hill in the centre of Kuching. It is close to the river, shops and bars (if that's your thing). I ate next door at the popular eatery called 'Top Spot' and it was a short stroll to local bars such as 5 Foot Way. There is a small shopping centre located directly beneath the hotel which is accessible fron the lobby also. Taxis were always available with a few always waiting outside. The hotel itself is huge with large lobby, dining, pool and massive gym. one small detractor was that there appeared to be no dedicated business centre. There was a small room but it was not manned and anything i needed doing was done through the front desk. The rooms are a very good size and the view is awesome (I was on the 15th floor). For the price I doubt you could do better. The breakfast isn't too bad with a fairly good selection.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2015

Ana, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Lousy management system and poor service
Make you wait for many hours because there's no available room even if you made reservation and make full payment.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :