Fantastique 8,2
selon 2822 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2822 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Lee, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
A good hotel
Good location, good room condition, good bed
Maybe an upgrading is necessary. Room conditions is betting bad compare to 2 years back, it was a good hotel. However still one of the best in Kuching. Pullman management shall look into upgrade the room services and room conditions.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2015

Lee, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Good Hotel in Kuching
good location, comfortable, cheap
Room condition is better poor. Housekeeping needs to look into this. Hotel is at good location, near town.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2015

Sanghyun, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star hotel. Do you agree?
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star hotel. Do you agree?
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2015

Chi, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Great stay hotel, but still have room to improve
The room is big. Hotel location is at the town center and quiet place
Overall was great but still need to improve on the staff hospitality as rated for 5 star hotel. Also the breakfast is not that good taste compare with other 5 star hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2015

bee, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
strategic location
strategic location, value for money and clean
the hotel is located strategically in kuching town - near to the river cruise the room is spacious and clean value for money would recommend friends to stay here
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015

Amy, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Highly recommended!
Location, Spacious Room, Cleaniness
I'm in Kuching for a business trip. Pullman Kuching is always where I stay whenever I visits Kuching. Room is clean and spacious. Location of the hotel is convenient and staffs are very attentive and friendly.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2015

Lilly, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2015
not a family friendly
bed, pillow and bathroom
Staff not friendly, food not as per expectation, internet too slow
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2015

gary, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Decent stay
Room service , bed and cleanliness
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2015

Donna, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Convenient and great location
Good location, and clean
Very happy with the hotel and the service. Good locations!
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2015

Kwee, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
a nice 5* hotel
1. location. 2. room is clean and comfortable. 3. All the things in the room are in working conditions.
I have good experience for my two nights stay. I only use the facilities in the room and breakfast at the restaurant. Check in is fast and helpful staff, the bell boy show us how to use the lift with key card and key card was too sensitive, bell boy tried a few time to access the room. After we went out and we have problem to access to 11 floor in the lift. We go to the receptionist and she prepare new cards cards for us. She even go with us all the way to our room to make sure the new cards are working. A big thumb up for the girl. (i should take down her name). The new cards were working fine for my nights stay. The foods for the breakfast are tasty and many choices. Check out was so fast and suprised me, after I returned the key card and the girl key in the room number in the pc. Less than half a minute she said is ok and all done. (imagine I have to wait 15 mins for them to check the room at Damai Puri hotel) The staff are helpful but most of them are too serious look (another tumb up if they smile a bit)
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :