Fantastique 8,2
selon 2824 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2824 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Peerati, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2015

Abdul, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2015

JINHEE, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2015

Kimberly, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015

Kimberly, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015

Chiet, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015

Chiet, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015

esther, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015

Mohd, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

Siew, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :