Fantastique 8,2
selon 2825 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2825 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

K, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
my view
food: nothing to shout about for the price paid cleanliness of room: something that need to look upon seriously for the status of the hotel...dusty, rooms not vacuumed, hair of previous guest on the floor, bathroom: does not glow for a four or five star hotel status
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Katharine, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Nice big rooms, great location, bad food, wifi either bad or ok depending on which room you are in
The service level's inconsistent, either exceptionally good or really poor depending on who serves us. Restaurant manager at Puzzle, excellent, his staff on the other hand are apathetic. Thank you Susanna, Front office Manager and Annie, Guest Experience manager for making my mom & dad's anniversary so special. You made a huge difference!
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

Lee, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Nice hotel
Great location, very close to the beautiful waterfront, close to many restaurants and shops/malls although not always easy to get across roads etc. Rooms and facilities were very good indeed, lovely pool area. Everything clean and well presented, staff attentive and courteous. Highly recommended
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Fakhriah, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Great location and service
Good location, excellent service, staff friendly and very helpful and my son love the swimming pool. Will definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Harri, Finlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2016
excellent
really good facilities, location, food etc.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Lee, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Nice high class hotel
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The hotel is located near city centre, easy transportation to different places in kuching, with comfortable bed and room, friendly and helpful staff. There is also internet provided. The facilities are satisfactory and complete i.e. gym and swimming pool.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Nor, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
large room but need to improve service
we like the hotel for its good value and large rooms. the hotel has aged a bit since we last stayed there but it is still nice and well maintained. the rooms are large, with large windows. we like the spacious lobby area and modern look, unlike the nearby hilton hotel which has aged quite a bit. but we were upset when the gym staff refused to let us in because we have already checked out, even though the reception clerk said it was ok. typical five star hotels would allow that since they do not allow late check out. so in this case we left the hotel feeling disappointed. if any pullman manager is reading this and need to blame anyone, blame the arrogant gym staff, not the reception.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

MOHD, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
best hotel
i love this place and will recommend to my family to stay at this hotel next time. The room was spacious. good service and very nice place.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

farizul, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre twin Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Excellent Room
Very spacious room. A value for money,.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Alan, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Disappointing Hotel Facilities
Disappointing because of the impression it is not up to the standards expected for such a brand name. The cleanliness of the room as not adequate, not was the bathroom's. Swimming pool fine but both sauna and jacuzzi out of order and not clearly advertised as such. Buffet breakfast great though. Room for improvement for sure!
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :