Fantastique 8,2
selon 2825 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2825 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Benny, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
mordern elegant
next to mall, near tourist attraction, foos everywhere
Is a good one.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2015

eric, Brunei
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2014
nicely spacious room
spacious room, nice big windows see through view
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2015

Randy, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Quick Getaway at Hotel Pullman
The bed in the room was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly, the hotel is just a stones throw away from the city centre
The overall experience of our stay at Pullman is generally great. However, there were a few matters which seems our of the norm - room slippers were only provided on request, bath foams / shampoos were of inferior quality (me just being picky), there weren't any toothbrush nor toothpaste in our room. Having that said, the staff were more than friendly when they assisted in placing our luggage into our room when it was ready as well as providing us with a late check out as our flight out of Kuching was in the early evening. All in all the team tries their best to accommodate our stay and this could be improved with the ready amenities within the room rather than having to request for it. Kudos =)
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2015

John, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2015
Dr John Aussie Academic was impressed
Location to CBD dinning Staff and cost
Safe place for guest Multicultural cuisine Expertise and positive attitude of all staff Pool facilities great 24 /7 for late arrivals Only minor suggestion from me a who is a self confession coffee diehard os a coffee pod machine for late night guests
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2015

Francis, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2014
good
location clean friendliness
good
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2015

Tan, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
My Pullman Review
Comfortable bed, air condition is well maintained and spacious bathroom
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2015

James, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Good location, price
Price, food, location
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2015

James, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Good location, price
Price, food, location
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2015

SHIFA, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Nice
Comfort bed nice design
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2015

Benny, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
service continue to amaze me after 3 years
wifi, love the rooms, and gym
1) the facilities are well maintain eg gym, spa and swimming pool after 3 years of my stays here. 2) room is very spacious and well kept. 3) will continue to stay here in my next trip.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :