Fantastique 8,2
selon 2823 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2823 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Alzian, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Good location
- Big swimming pool
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

guolung, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Short Break
location, comfortable, clean
everything was good and feel happy stay at here !!!
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

BEE, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

BEE, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

Sui, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
New interior and comfortable big bed
1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Good size room
Stay was pleasant, nice environment, friendly staffs
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2014

Min-Vey, Singapour
Couples
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Christmas stay
Spacious, clean & price.
Was very good. The room was spacious & comfortable despite lacking of common items like sandals, hangers and fridge. The receptionist had my details wrong, no one answered housekeeping, reception, concierge & front desk nail Many many rings. The doormen didn't help to unload luggage nor open car door. Seen them smoking outside lobby. Tears down image of a 5 star hotel. Thus they only deserve 4stars the most.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2014

Keh, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Disappointed
Location
Poor management staff, longer then expected check in time and empty promise for my request. Poor handling for food during breakfast time, fly on the display food, wet floor in the food serving area and super dirty window when see thru from inside toward outside view.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2014

Hazida, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Great Bargain
Location, Spacious, Clean
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2014

AH, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
fantastic
big room, clean and comfortable
Awesome
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014

AH, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
awesome
room size, comfort, clean
good
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :