Fantastique 8,2
selon 2818 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2818 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Fui, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Best Hotel
The strategic location of this hotel is perfect, i love the complete facilities in or outside the room with friendly staff to serve me.
We had a very pleasant stay in Pullman Kuching as we are able to access to various tourists spots within walking distances. The environment of hotel is luxurious yet homely with full and complete facilities to meet your needs.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pai, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Bad staff performance
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Was there for a congress, workers in the expo area were rude and inattentive.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hussaini, Singapour
Couple
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
The hotel up the hill.
It is near some food establishments, it has lots of taxis in front of its lobby and the rooms are large in terms of area.
Really wish it could have been better, returning to a hotel up a hill is quite tiring each time we decided to make trips to the main tourist attractions around the waterfront and the main bazaar. Reception should be more security-conscious as there were several occassions when we ask for our card-keys upon our return from sight-seeing and shopping, no verification was made by the staff. They just handed us the card-keys without verifying the guests' names. Hotel seems to be lacking the personal touch. Really need to work on this.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ursula, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Would be excellent if it was Not Stinking.
Location.
I always stay at Pullman whenever I'm in Kuching City. I was quite disappointed with the condition of our room on my last trip. Our room was Stinking smells of cigarettes smoke tho' it was at the non-smoking floor. It was really unpleasant to sleep in that kind of conditions and smell for 3 nights. This is the 2nd time it happened to us. The air conditioning also very noisy. I requested for a Non-Smoking Floor and I was given the Smoking floor at first but the receptionist saw my booking it stated as Non-Smoking Room. As a results of that I've to wait another 45 mins. I really hope this won't happen again.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SIEW, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
does not carry the 5 star room comfort n facility
nice outlook
rating 10 is excellent. For Pullman kuching is below 5 in term of facility, room condition and the cafeteria food.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Richard, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Worst check in staff I ever encountered
Worst hotel experience in 30years of travel
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ahmad, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Nice
nice great good
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zainudin, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
ok
nice, clean and good location
Nice stay
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lim, Brunei
Couple
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Good stay
Bed, location and service
Overall is excellent stay, value of money and great location. The restaurant nearby called the junk serve very good food.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

William, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Great Hotel
Nice reception people and are very warmth and helpful
Very nice hotel room, nice hotel people and convenient to get a cab to go around
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :