Fantastique 8,2
selon 2824 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2824 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Jonathan, Brunei
Couples
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Friendly
Staff is friendly and hotel is really central of town and walking distance to most of the location ppl would visit
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

Windson, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Feedback
So far I'm quite happy staying with this hotel. Front desk staffs are well train and good and breakfast buffet serve variety of food. The only thing I would suggest is if they would provide free shuttle service to nearby shopping mall would be perfect.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

Mark, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Poor breakfast buffet
Breakfast buffet at Puzzle was poor. Average amount of choices and taste was lacking. Also, I had my Deluxe double room being upgraded to Executive King due to full booking of deluxe rooms. I don't mind the FOC upgrade but what bugs me is that this actually shows they didn't properly handle my booking request. I was lucky enough that they would upgrade me. What if I was downgraded? Please do not let this thing happen again. Other than these blemishes, my stay was great.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016

Chin, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Poor response
Mineral water wasn't place in the room, so put in the request at front desk mr jack, but also failed to send any until I go down front desk to get it myself.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016

KEN, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Hotel is a little old
Receptionists are slow in responding to my queries upon checking in.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016

Evonne, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Cleanliness have to improve
Breakfast doesn't have many choices .
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Cheng, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
very clean and good location
centre in the town
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Joey, Brunei
Couples
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Good Location, walking distance to cafe and restaurants
Good Location, walking distance to cafe and restaurants. However, The shopping mall is disappointing
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

YUSUKE, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
quite okay
Staff,location,food,facility.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Raymond, Australie
Couples
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2016
Great rooms in a perfect location
Modern and comfortable hotel in a great central location. Our room was huge with a great view over the city and river. The bathroom was also very spacious. Loved our stay here... Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :