Fantastique 8,2
selon 2823 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2823 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Saravana, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Bad food, musty smelling
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...
Avis déposé le 03 août 2014

Chen, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
good
good
Avis déposé le 02 août 2014

Joseph, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Decent 4 star hotel
Dining options, decent design
For a place like Kuching I didn't expect much. This hotel is up to date with many dining options. Comfortable
Avis déposé le 01 août 2014

Aaron, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
One night rest
Convenient, Friendly staff and clean room
Avis déposé le 01 août 2014

Jonathan, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Expectations were not met
Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2014

GERMAINE, Singapour
Couple
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Great Location, affordable
Great Location, affordable, nice place
Very good experience as the hotel was nice and comfortable. Able to see 1/2 of Kuching from the room and bed was comfortable.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2014

Maria, Danemark
Couple
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Nice hotel and good location
Clean, nice
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2014

Lee, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
A Best Hotel in Kuching
Location is strategic, Good bed. Clean room
It was comfortable and value for the money
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2014

Mohd, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Great room
clean, friendly, easy access
Very nice hotel and easy to get taxi if you are travelling by flight
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2014

Siew, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
happy wedding at kuching
facilities friendly n good service
im feel good to stay at the pullman kuching hotel. and i attend my friend wedding dinner. so location is very good for me. at pullman kuching hotel i feel high class hotel. good
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :