Fantastique 8,2
selon 2822 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2822 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Grace, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014

Hazel, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2014

shamzumi, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2014

SUK, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014

Nicholas, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014

NOOR, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014

Nina, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Good Stay
strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2014

Haizal, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A++++++
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2014

Haizal, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A+++++
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2014

Monika, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
5 stars hotel with affordable price
Big room, clean hotel, centrally located
Centrally located within pedestrian distance to major city attractions. Suitable for business travellers. But pool area is not representing 5 stars hotel.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :