Fantastique 8,2
selon 2823 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2823 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Vivian, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Clean and comfortable
Spacious room, good pool and gym facilities.
My stay in Pullman hotel was a pleasant one. The room was clean and spacious with a couch a mini-table to sit down and relax. The toilet is good too, well equip with toiletries, responsive shower and hot water The drawback would be the internet. There is no free internet other than the lobby
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014

AII, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Clean & Comfort
Great view & Value for money
Nice view with delicious breakfast, near to many shopping center, easy to get the local food.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2014

Sophia, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Great location
Location, facilities, services
Location: City. Near to malls and street food Facilities: Excellent gym and pool. Gym equipment available in the room Services: Good service. Friendly staff. Internet connection could be improved. Food: Good room service. Street food also available 5 minutes walk away
Avis déposé le 01 février 2014

Lee, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
It was very pleasant
big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2014

Alan, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2014

Brett, Australie
Couple
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2014

nurfarhana, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Jim, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
comfortable
clean, large bed & centre located.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Car, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS
not far from town, mall & clean
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Graham, Australie
Couple
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
A spot of luxury in Kuching
The price, The view, The bathroom
We ended up at the Pullman out of default. My wife didn't like the previous accomodation down the road so we forfeited the three nights for three nights at the Pullman. We got the rooms on an online special on Agoda that were less than half normal cost so it didn't cost a bundle. The hotel is large and spacious, the staff are very good as you would expect from an Accors group hotel. The only complaint as with most of these large hotels is the wifi leaves a lot to be desired and you very quickly run through the allowance having to buy extra. No matter as the rooms came cheap, but less expensive hotels seem to get it right in this area. The room was excellent with a great view of the river and old part of Kuching. Easy walk down the hill to this area. We hired a car and drove around a bit. Surprisingly the traffic can be heavy for a small city. We were able to park under the hotel.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :