Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 128 avis
  • Propreté 7,2
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Deborah, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure 1 chambre
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
Great hotel
Staff, pools,
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2015

m, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Convenience, value for money but too noisy
Polite staff, clean and simple
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015

Tarsha, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Lovely Gardens + Great Food
Location, Pool and Service
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2015

Aryono, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town
1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

gilles, Canada
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
BAD LOCATION
2 NICE POOLS
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2015

michael, Canada
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
nice little hotel
lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Avis déposé le 15 février 2015

Teck, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Nice quiet hotel
very friendly staff
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2015

Gitra, Indonésie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
strategic
Good location, clean, nice staff
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2015

Robert, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
1st night in bali
Location to boat
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2014

Wilfried, Allemagne
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :