Bien 7,2
selon 131 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 131 avis
  • Propreté 7,2
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

YU, Chine
Voyageur seul
1 lit king size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Friendly Staff and very good location
the building is a little bit old, but all the facilities function well and I've got a sumsung smart TV in my room which is really awesome. Wifi is fast, room is clean, staff is very friendly and it is very close to time square.
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016

Syamsul, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
1 lit king size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Value for money
Breakfast, location, service
Ok it is a bit old, but it is really value for money, considering its location and it covers fast wifi and breakfast, which is not bad. Will be back if possible.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2015

Sarah, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
1 lit king size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Wonderful experience
Cleanliness...location....friendliness of staff
We were treated very well by everyone. Edwin at the front desk is an absolute doll. He helped us with directions and was so kind.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015

barbara, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
1 lit king size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2015
clean and comfortable
proximity to javitts. clean comfortable rooms. lift and aircon. price
fine .clean cool convenient. and inexpensive
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015

Keyu, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
2 lits doubles - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
They lost my luggage there!
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2015

Steve, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
1 lit king size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Underrated
Staff friendliness, location, housecleaning
Okay, it is not a luxury hotel, but for the price and location, combined with a very friendly/helpful/pleasant staff, it's a great value.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2015

Nanda, Singapour
Voyageur seul
1 lit king size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Should be cheaper
Location
Ok
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015

Ashish, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
1 lit king size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2015
Brilliant location
Staff, Location and Room
Stay was wonderful, right in the heart of the city. Staff was excellent specially Ashish Rathod was very helpful.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015

Emma, États-Unis
Couple
1 lit king size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Decent location and hotel
Friendly staff, location and decently priced when discounted.
We loved the location of the Quality Inn in between Central Park and little Italy so one day we went up and the next we went down. Lots of great restaurants and bars not too far as well. Breakfast was pretty decent too. Some things definitely need to be updated at this hotel, the elevator gave us quite a scare when it stopped out of nowhere and didn't respond to buttons pushed for 5 minutes so we were stuck. Luckily it started moving again though. The phone in our room did not work and the bathroom ceiling looked like pink mold was on it above the shower. Overall I would stay again though for the price and location.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2015

Judy, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
1 lit king size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Very helpful staffs, especially Lisa, she is great
Staffs are really friendly, cleanness, and location is all right.
Overall it's good, except the wifi is really bad. I was told by the staff of the hotel, if you have iPhone you need to go to different site to login, so the whole time I just couldn't used my iPad at all!
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :