Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 81 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Service 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par

Chodok, Thaïlande
Groupes
Économique Simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Reasonable Room Price
Good Price Good Location Comfortable
Good location in a quiet area. Within walking distance to shopping area. Good Wifi free of charge.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ann, Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Économique Simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
location location llocation
great staff. comfy beds and location
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ann, Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Économique Simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
location location and location
staff friendliness, location and price
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ann, Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Économique Simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
location to all that one needs
location, price and great staff
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sami, Oman
Couples
Chambre Double Budget
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Nice Staying
location, sightseeing, and clean
I do really like staying there in this hotel. It is clean and quite. Also, it is close to the main street and having a nice sightseeing. We were able to go for shopping by walking because the location of this hotel was great and could be found very easily.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Walter, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Économique double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
nice quiet clean
breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Raelene, Australie
Couples
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Close to City Centre
Easy walk to main shopping street
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jason, Australie
Couples
Économique double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
comfrotable, convenient location
Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHUNYU, Taïwan
Couples
Économique double
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Small roon
cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

cherry, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Économique Simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
slighter better than budget hotel
friendly neighborhood
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :