2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6132 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6132 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

ELIOT, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2015
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness - Staff - Location
My family and I had a lovely stay at the Quest Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.The Buffet Restaurant Puso Has a large variety of nice food at a reasonable set price.The location of the hotel is central close to Ayala shopping Mall and restaurants.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2015

ELIOT, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 20 nuits en janvier 2015
Nice Hotel
Clealiness - Staff - Location
My family and I had a lovely stay at the Quest Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.The Buffet Restaurant Puso Has a large variety of nice food at a reasonable set price.The location of the hotel is central close to Ayala shopping Mall and restaurants.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2015

Melani, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Good as it is
location, facilities, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 18 février 2015

Cherryl, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Pleasant stay
clean, helpful and friendly staff
I stayed for 2 days and I am happy that I chose this hotel. It is clean and the staff are very helpful if I needed something. I did not avail with their breakfast because when we got there, the line was just too long but I don't have any problems with that since its location is close to the mall and other fastfood or restaurants.I will definitely stay in this hotel when I come back.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2015

Qinghong, Canada
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
A great hotel in Cebu City
Great location (next to Ayala mall), friendly staff, value for the money (promotion & free upgrade)
Avis déposé le 18 février 2015

John, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2015
Nice for shops clean hotel
shops eating out good value
Fine nice staff
Avis déposé le 17 février 2015

Dion, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Great hotel in the center
Location, Price, Staff
Great 3-star hotel. Rates are just about right for the kind of service. Rooms are a bit small, with basic ammenities. Very comfortable bed. It was flooding though in the shower after 5-7 minutes of nonstop water. Buffet breakfast was good altough I was a little bit disappointed with the bacon! Nice selection of Filipino/Western choices. nice to have freshly made waffles after having a nice plate of garlic fried rice and local sausage. Plenty of fresh fruits which foreigners really loved. Staff is this hotel's best asset. Never failed to greet guests even when theyre in the middle of something hectic. Taxi guys made sure passenger/taxi details are recorded for safety, always helped when youre carrying something. Reception was very accommodating.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2015

Jugger, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Nice hotel
Location Location Location
Pleasant stay
Avis déposé le 16 février 2015

Lary, États-Unis
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
my valintime
comfort, terace, surcuity
I enjoyed everything just wish they had coke instead of some fruit drink
Avis déposé le 16 février 2015

michael, Australie
Voyageur seul
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
liked it
location handy to ayala mall..restaurants plenty to choose from...great variety from breakfast buffet
All round enjoyable with no problems..i would definitely stay here again
Avis déposé le 16 février 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :