2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6129 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6129 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Samantha, Afrique du Sud
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Brilliant!
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

DENNIS, Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Bethany, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Andrew, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2015
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2015

Mark, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

Andrew, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
A Place for Convenience
Location, Comfort, and Service
I chose to stay at this particular hotel as it was near my workplace as well as the workplace of my wife. We had to stay somewhere near for the night, and we did not have any complaints. The location was perfect, it was near the mall and it had some convenience stores nearby as well. Also, the room was white and clean, the bed was soft. I had no complaints with the way the room was set up.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015

John, Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Til next time
Balcony/terrace, breakfast and location
The room was spacious and clean, i like the balcony but it wud have been better if they limitted the height of wall so the guests could enjoy the view of the city. We stayed for 3 days and the buffet at day one was great until we realized we had to eat the same set menu for 3 days! Wud have been great if they changed the menu daily. The a/c was leaking so they had us change our rooms but there seems to be a problem with their a/c's - it's not cold enough even when set to the lowest temperature. The shower had to be fixed and they were quick enough to attend to our needs. Overall, despite all the minor misses, it was all worth-it especially that i got a good deal for my 3 days stay!
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Andrew, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
The Quest Stay
beds. shower and location
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Gary, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Best Quest.
Room. Staff. Service.
A very nice modern hotel. Great for Ayala Mall and a short taxi ride to the city centre. For the price this was a fantastic place to stay.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Beverly, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Accessible, clean, staff needs training
Strategically located, clean, comfortable room
The overall stay was good. The room was clean, comfortable. It's right across Ayala and very accessible. Some of the staff need training though. No one ushered us to our room and the staff did not help me with my luggage even if the receptionist saw that I was carrying two bags, not to mention they were heavy. We went out for breakfast and when we came back to the hotel, one guard impolitely asked for our room number. He could just politely ask if I was staying in the hotel, not specifically our room number. It honestly annoyed me. Other than that, the stay was good.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :