2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6134 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6134 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Rod, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
excellent hotel
location, staff and room condition
in my own opinion, this hotel is quite underrated...should be more than 3 stars. this hotel is excellent in all aspects and exceeded expectations.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015

Lary, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
had a nice jusr a little problem with a/c
Good view for fireworks view, good size bed pool
After waiting for a room to clear and got settled in. It was very good. A/C is very important to me and we had a tiny little problem with that. Being so close to mall was a big heĺp. Something for family to do and for eating favorite dishes. I realize the time of the year was busy, the staff was friendly. I actually stayed there abouf a week ago with family and both times we were short one toothbrush and after a call to operator they came up and were very curtious with smile on there face handed us the brushes and asked if ther was anything else. Thank you again I rate about a 8 out of 10. Good New Year.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015

DANILO, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
the best
staff, food, location
Our stay at the hotel was memorable, with the fireworks display being awesome!
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2015

richard, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Slightly over priced for fading hotel
Location, clean, simple
Only stayed one night and had one meal - pizza - which was average. I paid more than I thought it was worth (around USD $120 from memory)
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2015

Haron, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Should be more than a 3 star hotel
location, staff and dining
Excellent in every possible way. :)
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2015

Biljana, Suède
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Perfect stay!
Breakfast,pool, staff
Loved it! Great staff, really good breakfast buffe and close to Ayala mall! We had three days of bad weather in Cebu so the hotel was perfect to spend time in and for Ayala mall. Only downside is that it would be nice with a bar that's seperate from the diningroom or make it more like a lounge. Overall had a good stay :)
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2014

Joseph, Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
stayed for one night
clean, convenient, new facilities
seems like one of the best in the area
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2014

Mark, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Nice hotel
Location room and cleanliness
Very nice stay
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2014

Orson, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2014
Great Xmas Vacation
Location, location, location.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2014

Jong, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Fine location to reach most goodies within 5~10min
Location, price, clean
Fine location to reach most goodies within 5~10 minnutes. The biggest shopping mall is just across the street and Casino, club, and etc are reachable within 5~10 minumtes by taxi
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :