2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6122 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6122 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Cheryl, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, value for money, ambience
No regrets choosing this hotel at Cebu City. Value for money and like the whole outlook of the hotel and convenience to Ayala Center. Definitely would come back again!
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Haris, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Lovely stay
Everythin was good
No complains...all is up to standard...
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CRAIG, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu City
Location, Room Size, and Staff
Overall it was great. I have no complaints and will stay there again. Everyone from the doorman, receptionist, to the cleaner were friendly. The bed was comfortable. Great value.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mabel, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay
Location, clean, & hospitable staff
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
excellent location,great food choices,
good location, excellent staff, great food
great, great, always stay at this hotel
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ophelia, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Comfort
cleanliness, location
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I
location and staff
6 nights
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paul, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs
Location, cleanliness, newness
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ana, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Best location
Location, food and comfort
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sheila, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :