2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6129 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6129 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Darrell, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2014

Darrell, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Comfortable stay
The hotel was very clean , and security was excellent. It is also located in the center of dining and shopping.
I loved my stay at Quest hotel, the hotel is very new and clean. The staff was excellent, and the security was very good. It is also next the a large shopping center, and many places to dine and shop.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2014

Lee, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Average hotel
Clean room
Will not use this hotel gain, small rooms but staff was rude. staff with poor service.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2014

RONALDO, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
nice hotel
location, courteous staff, cleanliness
not bad at all
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2014

Jerry, Canada
Couple
Suite junior
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Very nice
Staff, location breakfast buffet
Very nice hotel. We had a Junior Suite which was furnished as one would expect. Only criticism I have is that the ammenities in the bathroom were lacking what I would have expected. Great location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet. They offer an airport transfer for 700PHP I believe, which we did not use. From the airport a metered taxi was 350 and similar going back to the airport. I will certainly stay there again.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2014

Joanne, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
one of the best
convenient,affordable,clean
very relaxing..i love to go back and stay longer
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2014

Mark, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2014
nice, clean, afffordable
cleanliness, service, price
I have stayed at this hotel before and appreciate the cleanliness and the price (however, the prices went up this visit and we almost decided to go elsewhere). The breakfast buffet seems to be a ok deal as long as its bought as a package with your stay. But we noticed this visit they cut out the nice cheeses they had displayed and only put out the cheap fake cheese that is so prevalent here in the Phil. We tried the lunch buffet this time and it was decent, but a little pricey at P500 per person. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved that they have a kid pool for them to play in. Conveniently located across from Ayala mall. This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel and we will probably visit again (unless the prices go up again).
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2014

richielda, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Quest
Accessability
Very good!
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2014

Wayne, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
great location close to mall
nice room clean with big bed
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2014

michael, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
one of the best!
food, service, amenities, location, everything!
Simply Excellent!
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2014


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :