2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6132 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6132 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Sheng, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016

Parminder, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

Jenilyn, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Satisfied
Very satisfied
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

RAMI, Arabie Saoudite
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016

RAMI, Arabie Saoudite
Groupe
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu.
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016

Jit, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Top accommodation choice in Cebu City
Staff are friendly, responsive and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable, and bed is good. Water pressure for shower seem inconsistent thou.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

john, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 11 nuits en juin 2016
A poor experience
Two things went badly wrong: 1) The taxi scam. Quest security call a taxi...and often know the taxi driver, you find out when the fare is **off meter** and you are asked to pay an inflated price, you are then abused, your picture taken on the drivers mobile phone by the driver, and you are threatened with deportation if you don't pay and,Quest security don't have a record of the destination. 2) Poor room service. ( and depending on price, poor dinning room service). Asking for a smaller breakfast can mean the difference of up to 90 minutes waiting in your room, or 45 mins sitting in the down stairs restaurant, but if you accept the bigger breakfast, room service service and dinning room service is quick and efficient. Avoid taking taxis from the front of the hotel using Quest service and if you only want a coffee make your own,,, or wait 90 mins to be served.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Jit, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good stay, good location, good value
Slight disappointment on first day, as the aircon in the room was leaking. It was immediately rectified when alerted. In spite, still one of the best accommodations in Cebu City.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Yu, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
price is a little expensive..
Compared to Mandarin Plaza which is just across Quest, Mandarin has bigger room but cheaper price...and breakfast r included...
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Jocelyn, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Awesome Hotel and Staff❤️
The location is great since it's near from the different establishments. The staff did an excellent job! They were very accomodating and they always wear their precoius smile. The room is very clean. May I commend Mr. Francis ( the one in the concierge) for he helped us in booking our city tour. I regret i was not able to visit the pool area and the gym area. I will definitely recommend Quest Hotel to all my friends and my family and i will definitely come back here. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and in the city! More power to the management and to the staff! 😊😊😊
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :