2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6130 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6130 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Vincent, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
good value
affordable, good service, good location
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

HYUN, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Good
Very Good.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016

jeffrey, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Good place to stay near Ayala mall.
Walking distance to Ayala mall and very comfortable place to stay.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016

Mathias, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2015
everytihng fine with that Hotel
This stay I was lucky, I got a corner room. The view over Cebu is awesome then. The Staff is very friendly. The Location is very convinient. I can recommend this hotel without restrictions. Go there and have a clean and comfy stay.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2016

Mathias, Allemagne
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
every stay is a pleasure
This stay I got again a corner room. The view over Cebu is awesome then. The Staff is very friendly, as usual. The Location is very comfortable. I can recommend this hotel without restrictions. Go there and have a nice stay.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2016

Karl, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite junior
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Nice hotel
Staff, location and location
The hotels check-in policy I think should be change its just to late at 3pm. All the rest of the hotels I have stayed at lets you check-in by 1pm. The breakfast is normal but the only bad thing is they run out of eggs!?! Wow thats a first ever that a hotel run out of eggs. But the staff are very nice and helpfull thats the plus side.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2016

Lara, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Worth the money
clean, friendly staffs, food
Awesome!
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2016

Charlemagne, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Good Hotel
The hotel was clean, near the mall and staff were good.
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2016

Geoffrey, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Overpriced for Rooms
Location, cleanliness, concierge
I believe it was overpriced for the room that only offered 2 single beds. I would have expected a minimum of a Queen Size bed. No breakfast was included in the high nightly room rate. The hotel location and cleanliness was excellent. The wifi was very good.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016

Alejandro, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Very good except . . . .
hotel condition/cleanliness, front desk service, location
Everything was a-ok except for housekeeping service/lack thereof. Room amenities like disposable dental kits, slippers, soaps are not regularly replenished. had to ask for them. Room service leftovers not dished out in a reasonable period of time thus resulting in smelly rooms.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :