2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6132 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6132 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Emly, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Nice hotel near Ayala mall
cleanliness, great location, affordable
My friend and I stay overnight at this hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They gave us a very nice room on the 15th floor. Their pool doesn't look big as it appears on the pictures on their website but overall I like this hotel and I will definitely come back.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

John, États-Unis
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
A pleasant place to stay
location location location
Very nice a comfortable room clean and convenient.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015

thierry, Suisse
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
just our favourite
location,internet in the rooms, food and many more
i get not enough nice words in my English vocabulary to say how we enjoy to share uor time in Quest hotel,just amazing deserve to be a five stars
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

Roger, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
A Good Hotel
Good hotel condition, Near to Ayala Mall...
It's ok. Not bad but also nothing great that would pull me back to the hotel in that if I were to go to Cebu again, I would still search for good deals instead of just going for the hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

Edgardo, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Quest Hotel Exceeds Expectations
Hotel staff was very accommodating, gracious and always served with a smile. Very, very helpful in providing assistance. Very, very prompt in serving your needs.
The hotel may rate themselves 3-star but the service is definitely 5-star. The hotel and the rooms were very, very clean with no offensive odors. Beds were very comfortable in a decent sized room, considering the price. Most of all, all the staff we interacted with were very, very gracious and helpful. Definitely a hotel we will stay in again if we return to Cebu. Very highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

EDGARDO, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Always excellent and suits my needs
Location location service quality
Always good Always satisfied
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

ma, États-Unis
Couples
Suite junior
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
excellent hotel
very respectable staff n employees
very good n wonderful
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2015

Mary, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Convenience, safe and friendly staff
Wifi very good, food very reasonable but quality and service at par. Staff are very profesdional and helpful. Location very good
Enjoyable, i feel safe and the staff are the best. Well done guys!
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2015

Richie, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
My third stay
The staff
Absolutely fabulous
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2015

Noelle, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Great value for money! Location-wise, specially.
Location, price, buffet
Very good!
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :