2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6130 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6130 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Efren, Philippines
Couple
Suite junior
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Friendly and efficient staff .
Service..
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jon, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
pleasant stay situated in the heart of metro Cebu
1. Location; 2. Breakfast Buffet; 3. Good customer service
Our experience in Quest is fun and a memorable one. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and might come back since it's worth another stay.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sheryl, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Perfect
location, price, breakfast
The room was nice, though a bit small. You should not miss the buffet breakfast - it was fantastic. The hotel was very close to Ayala Shopping Center, so shopping was not a problem.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JAEYEOL, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
Ill just want to say like this if i go to cebu again,Ill stay at here again
Avis déposé le 07 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Misty, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
great stay
location, breakfast, cleanliness
superb! will make sure to go stay here again if we happen to visit cebu again in the future!
Avis déposé le 07 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Roland, Luxembourg
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Good stay - like always
Location , Location , Location
@ Quest hotel was like always before - good , clean and comfy :) The hotel offers now cheaper breakfasts and buffets during the daytime but the offered food is also getting lesser . The alternativ is going to Ayala Mall where you can get all you need so nobody must stay for lunch and dinner in the hotel . Apart from the food we found that the internet is getting slow and also with a bad connection too .( 16 floor f.ex) If you really need a good internet connection you must go down to the lobby or restaurant because there the internet is much better ......or do they want that you go to the bar or restaurant if you need to check your mails ? :):) We like Quest but next time we will give the Elisabeth Hotel a try .........
Avis déposé le 07 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ANDREW, Australie
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Very Average Indeed
Location, Food, Price
Ok so it's not an expensive hotel but there are a few problems that need fixing ASAP. The air conditioning (which is a must on muggy nights in the Philippines) was a cheap and nasty brand and had little effect and leaked everywhere. The bathroom sink was blocked and one morning the whole bathroom floor was flooded, not from the sink but I think the bidet perhaps? Prices for the mini bar are outrageous! It's Cebu not New York! The pool is ok but very small, when we arrived nobody bothered to take our bags and the overall experience was really average. Great location, right near the Ayala Mall but it's noisy and when we were there (July 2015) there was major construction going on across the road so it's very noisy from 7am onwards. Rooms are small, but hey if you want a cheap, non-fuss place in a good location then this would suit.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Brendan, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Pretty Awesome
Food, Bed, Wifi
I booked this thinking it was close the airport - nope (my bad). But the whole Resort was pretty awesome with great (great!) food in the restaurant, cool pool area (swim up bar), and good fitness facility. Room was a good size for 2, nice decor, comfy bed, and nice bathroom. I had a great stay. (I was up sold on the balcony though... Totally not worth it. It was just overlooking like 3 construction sites and was super noisy.)
Avis déposé le 05 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dale, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Clean, comfy, pleasant
Good location, friendly staff, strong wifi
Very nice. Friendly staff , delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms, reasonable price .. Overall, great!
Avis déposé le 05 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christopher, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
Convenient location, Great staff
location, staff, breakfast
My biggest complaint was that even on the 12th floor I could still hear traffic noise pretty consistently throughout the night. The staff were always friendly always offering a hello even if just passing them in the hallway. They accommodated my request for early check in. The rooms seem quiet as I never heard my neighbors. Finally the breakfast was great every morning.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :