2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6132 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6132 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Beatriz, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great Stay with Family
accessible, clean and great staff
It's very accessible to the malls and the food is superb! :) great value for money
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2015

robert, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2015
Quest
location location location
Quest is a good 3 Star hotel but as with most of Philippines it is somewhat overpriced. The room was good and comfortable. The breakfast did lack variety in my six day stay but did satisfy.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2015

Barry, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Convenient good standard hotel.
Good location, very comfortable bed, very good house keeping.
This is a very good standard hotel but I feel they are over priced. For a bit more your can stay in a 5 star hotel. There were 2 things that put me off from returning. Shower in evening & early morning luke warm only. No hot water. Free water mini size & only other in room 245 peso to buy. Stupid for a 3star hotel.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Brian, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Posh hotel, Good location
Location, Value for money, Classy joint.
This place was good value for money, a big and classy hotel. Room was nice, good bed, quiet a/c, safe, kettle, fridge, flat screen, Wi-Fi, staff were helpful. The massive Ayala mall is 5 minutes walk, tons of restaurants from fast food to mid-range.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Dale, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Affordable, Accessible, comfortable
Excellent location , friendly staff, nice rooms
Overall , nice, comfy and pleasant
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015

Leigh, Australie
Couple
Suite junior
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Cool, clean comfy
Food was great, staff were exceptional, room was clean
Great place to stay, food was good, staff were fantastic and the room was clean and comfortable, a bit over priced though. All in all a nice place to stay
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2015

Michael, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2015
solo traveler
location, cleanliness and great food
My stay at this hotel was very very enjoyable, it is very close to malls , the security is very good and the staff very friendly, the breakfast buffet is amazing and nothing is to much trouble for the staff, I was unlucky enough to be ill for the first couple of days there and found out that they have a medical centre in the basement which is available for guests, just call reception and they can arrange for a nurse to come to your room, thank you very much for making me feel welcome. I will stay at this hotel again for sure.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2015

Christopher, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Will stay again
Staff, location and value for money.
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff were all very accommodating. Location and value for money were top notch. Stayed in a corner room on the 15th floor with awesome views and will most definitely stay again next month.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2015

Abdul, Singapour
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Only good for short stay
Location, room layout, security
Just good overall. Would have been great if not for obnoxious staffs (at poolside bar) who try to hit on my wife while working. Hotel should look into disciplining such ignorant "service staffs"
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2015

Peter, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Reasonable given lcation and good value
Location Location and Location
There was a lot of construction noise from across the road. The queue for breakfast indicates that the dining cannot cope with full occupancy. We did get quite a good deal on the hotel room with breakfast so cannot complain.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :