2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6128 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6128 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

steve, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2015
QuestWylie
location, room, pool
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2015

mervyn, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Devon Merv
a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

Andrea, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Value for Money
Food, staff service and room comfort.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

Galven, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Overall a good hotel but very small closet !
Attentive staff, good customer service from the staffs , location
I always stay here for the past 4 years every time I come to visit Philippines , but the latest one , they gave me a tiny closet that can fit only 3 clothes :(
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

mylyn, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Value for money
Dining, staff, location
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Cecil, Finlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Great hotel
clean, good service and location
The location is perfect. We extended our stay because we like the service of this hotel. The food was great too.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Cecil, Finlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Cleanliness, location and services
Hotel is overall clean. The location is perfect. The lobby service was great.
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. In fact we extended our stay in the next day. Location is great considering shopping. The guard took the registration plate of the taxi every time we order one. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. We wish they will install a sauna bath in the future.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

claudette, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms
Location, staff, clean rooms
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

sunhwa, Corée du Sud
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
nice hotel
location reasonable price cozy
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Edwardo, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Good location
location, food and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Quest Hotel. The staff are friendly and it is located close to the city centre. Though the hotel is far from beach destination like Mactan Island, the proximity of the hotel to the shopping malls is good. My wife and I will surely book this hotel in our future travel to Cebu.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :